Skip to main content
fsu-seal

Directories - Graduate Students -->

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Each graduate student belongs to one of three administrative areas:


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Al Koborssy, Dolly
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: alkoborssy@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Fadool

Askenasy, Isabel
217 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
phone: 850-645-9319
fax: 850-644-2259
email: iaskenasy@fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Stroupe

Barrow, Lisa
242 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
phone: 850-645-9161
fax: 850-644-0989
email: barrow@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. E. Lemmon
second major professor: Dr. S. Steppan

Bartlett, Daniel
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. David Gilbert

Bell, Genevieve
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: gbell@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Fadool

Biggs, Lindsey
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax:
email: LBiggs@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. M. Meredith

Booker, William
242 Biomedical Research Facility Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Emily Lemmon

Boudreau, Zach
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8577
fax: 850-645-8447
email: boudreau@bio.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Zach 
major professor: Dr. D. Levitan

Brewers, Brittany
4055 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: bkb14@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Fanxiu Zhu

Buddenhagen, Christopher
4084 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1499
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cbuddenhagen@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Austin Mast

Cassara, Jason
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jcassara@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Houle

Chakraborty, Sankalpa
219 BIO Unit 1 Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Fanxiu Zhu

Chatterjee, Deeptiman
219 KING Building (4004)
phone: 850-645-7756
fax: 850-644-0481
email: dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Wu-Min Deng

Chelette, Brandon
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Debra Fadool

Cheng, Yichen
3069 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: yc14b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hengli Tang

Cole, Lauren
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-644-8815
email: lc13g@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Dennis

Cusick, Jessica
4004 King Building (4004)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-644-8447
email: jcusick@fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. E. Duval

Darrow, Emily
3004 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: edarrow@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Das, Sunny
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sdas@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

DeNobrega, Aliza A
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: adenobrega@mail.neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. L. Lyons

Dileep, Vishnu
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-7583
fax: 850-645-8447
email: vdileep@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Easterling, Katherine
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kae09@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Bass

Engleman, Abigail
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email:
major professor:

Fan, Jinbo
216 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 217-898-7217
fax: 850-644-0481
email: jfan@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Yu

Ferguson, Kassandra
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kf13h@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Fadool

Gumber, Hardeep
3708 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-566-2325
fax: 850-645-8447
email: hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Bass

Hammack, Christy
3055 KING Building ()
phone: (850) 645-2403
fax:
email: chammack@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hengli Tang

Hill, Kate
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Wulff

Hoffman, Benjamin
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-9822
fax: 850-645-8447
email: bhoffman@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Dennis

Hoover, David
241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
phone:
fax: 850-644-0989
email: dhoover@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Travis

Huang, Ji
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jhuang@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. McGinnis

Huang, Zhenbo
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: zhuang@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Fadool

Humphrey, Eve
241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
phone:
fax: 850-644-0989
email: eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Travis

Imhoff, Johanna
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Jo 
major professor: Dr. D. Grubbs

Jackson, Sean
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: nj/a
fax:
email: sj14j@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hongchang Cui

Jevitt, Allison
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aj09f@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Jones, Luke
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: ltj09@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Jones, Megan A
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: majones@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. E. DuVal

Kaiser, Kathleen
4079 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: kkaiser@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Janie Wulff

Kay, David
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8447
email: dik10@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. G. Erickson

Klein, Kyle
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kklein@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Koch, Bailey
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: bkoch@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hong-Guo Yu

Korshunov, Kirill
238 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
phone:
fax: 850-644-0989
email: ksk09d@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. P. Trombley

Kosman, Ellen
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: etkosman@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Levitan

Krishnan, Harini
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-566-9276
fax: 850-645-8447
email: hkrishnan@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. L. Lyons

Kuhn-Hendricks, Stephen
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8447
email: shendricks@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. G. Erickson

Landy, J. Alex
241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
phone:
fax: 850-644-0989
email: jlandy@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Travis

Lange, Elizabeth
4055 KIN Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: el13f@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. Hughes

Lauck, Marina
4023 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: ml14v@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. T. Miller

Lee, Emily
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: elee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Tang

Lynn, Jason
3022 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Ma, Siming
216 Bio Unit I Building (850-644-)
phone: 850-368-2003
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sm13v@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. F. Zhu

Malinowski, Christopher
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cmalinowski@fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Chris 
major professor: Dr. F. Coleman

Malowney, Andrew
301 Kasha Building (4380)
phone: 850-644-4104
fax: 850-644-2259
email: malowney@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. Taylor

Margres, Mark
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: mmargres@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Rokyta

McGivern, James
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jmcgivern@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

McKenzie, Ryan
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: rmckenzie@bio.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Ryan 
major professor: Dr. F. Coleman

Merwin, Andrew
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8447
email: acmerwin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. N. Underwood
second major professor: Dr. B. Inouye

Moe, Brian
2024 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: bmoe@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Moscoso, Jose
4004 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: jmoscoso@fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Don Levitan

Mutz, Jessica
4023 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Nora Underwood
second major professor: Dr. Brian Inouye

Ogden, Sarah
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sogden@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Tang

Olsen, Kevin
4023 King Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Levitan

Pastore, Abigail
4023 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: apastore@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. T. Miller

Pearson, Victoria
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8817
fax: 850-645-8447
email: vpearson@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Rokyta

Peterson, Cheston
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8845
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Cheston 
major professor: Dr. D. Grubbs

Prohaska, Bianca
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: bp13c@my.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Bianca 
major professor: Dr. D. Grubbs

Ramirez-Bullon, Natali Rubi
4023 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8575
fax: 850-645-8447
email: nramirez-bullon@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. A. Winn

Row, Sarayu
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sr13r@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Ryan, Will
4023 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8575
fax: 850-645-8447
email: car11u@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. T. Miller

Sackman, Andrew
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sackman@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Rokyta

Saltzberg, Carl
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8847
email: carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. S. Steppan

Scherer, Brendan
4055 KING Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: n/a
email: bps15c@my.fsu.edu
homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/brendan-scherer 
major professor: Dr. Austin Mast

Schulte, Lauren
4004 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Seberg, Andrew
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aps11b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Shankle, Kyle
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: ks10z@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Shu, Zhiqiang
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: zshu@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Sima, Jiao
3070 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-7584
fax: 850-645-8447
email: SIMAJIAO@GMAIL.COM
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Spetman, Brian
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-9280
fax: 850-645-8447
email: bspetman@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. J. Dennis

Stahala, Caroline
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8577
fax: 850-645-8447
email: stahala@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. E. DuVal

Stanley, Katelin
4079 KING Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: n/a
email: kds15e@my.fsu.edu
homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/katelin-stanley 
major professor: Dr. Austin Mast

Stroud, Linda
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: lstroud@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. McGinnis

Summerill, Corinne
320 Kasha Building (4380)
phone:
fax:
email: cas11w@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. Taylor

Sun, Zhuo
3078 King Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: 4295
email: zs13c@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Talwar, Brendan
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: bst13@my.fsu.edu
homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Brendan 
major professor: Dr. D. Grubbs

Test, Joe
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email:
major professor:

Test, Joe
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email:
major professor:

Thomas, Bennett
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: bjt15b@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Torrence, Kathleen
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kgt14@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. S. Steppan

Turpin, Zachary
3055 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: zturpin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hank Bass

Vafai, Nicholas
320 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-9400
fax: 850-644-0481
email: nvafai@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. S. Lenhert

Valvo, Jennifer
4023 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8575
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jv13f@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. Hughes

Vanderbilt, Carla
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6214
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cvanderbilt@bio.fsu.edu
homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/carlacvanderbilt/ 
major professor: Dr. E. DuVal

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-9201
fax: 850-644-0481
email: svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Vogel, Margaret
4023 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Miller

Ward, Micaiah
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: mward@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Darin Rokyta

Warwick, Alexa
242 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-9161
fax: 850-644-0989
email: awarwick@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. E. Lemmon
second major professor: Dr. J. Travis

Westervelt, Natalia
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: new15b@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Wilson, Korey
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-7583
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kwilson@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Yang, Sheng-an
3078 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cfactory0921@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Zelinka, Chris
3022 King Life Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Fadool

Top of Page

 : External sites will open in a new browser window.