Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Neuroscience



Graduate Student
Al Koborssy, Dolly

3004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8571
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: alkoborssy@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Arambarri, Lorea

Email: larambarri@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. James Fadool


Graduate Student
Bass, Marena

Email: mbass@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt


Graduate Student
Bell, Genevieve

3004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8571
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: gbell@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Chelette, Brandon

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Chitaman, Javed

King Building (4370)
Email: jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


Graduate Student
DeNobrega, Aliza A

3004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8571
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: adenobrega@mail.neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Hedinger, Rachel

King Building (4370)
Email: rhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Kaplan, Graham

Email: gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


Graduate Student
Korshunov, Kirill

238 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: ksk09d@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Trombley


Graduate Student
Landi Conde, Daniel

King Building (4370)
Email: drlandic@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Mukherjee, Durba

3004 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: 850 645-8571
Fax: 850 645-8447
Email: dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt


Graduate Student
Noakes, Eric

King Building (4370)
Email: ericnoakes@gmail.com
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Zelinka, Chris

3022 King Life Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. James Fadool