Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

No faculty

Dr. Hank W. Bass

3074 King Life Sciences
bass@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9711


Dr. George W. Bates

238 Biology Unit I
bates@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5749


Dr. Scott Burgess

4021 King Life Sciences
sburgess@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9563


Dr. Brian P. Chadwick

3076 King Life Sciences
chadwick@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9279


Dr. P. Bryant Chase

206 Biology Unit I
chase@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-0392


Dr. Felicia C. Coleman

2006 King Life Sciences
fcoleman@fsu.edu
(850) 697-4111


Dr. Hongchang Cui

2020 King Life Sciences
hcui@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-1967


Dr. Wu-Min Deng

3073 King Life Sciences

(850) 645-1501


Dr. Jonathan H. Dennis

2023 King Life Sciences
dennis@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9274



Dr. Kevin Dixon

3020 King Life Sciences
dixon@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8813


Dr. Emily H. DuVal

4078 King Life Sciences
ehduval@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-2467


Dr. W. Ross Ellington

3021 Wescott North
wellington@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 645-6900


Dr. Gregory M. Erickson

4011 King Life Sciences
gerickson@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-4991


Dr. Debra A. Fadool

3008 King Life Sciences
dfadool@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4775


Dr. James M. Fadool

3018 King Life Sciences
jfadool@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3550


Dr. Peter G. Fajer

506 Kasha Laboratory Building
pfajer@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1337


Dr. Jian Feng

3061 King Life Sciences
feng@bio.fsu.edu
850 644 3706


Dr. Peter Fraser

3062 King Life Sciences
pfraser@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5037


Dr. David M. Gilbert

3066 King Life Sciences
gilbert@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-7583


Dr. Ellen Granger

1062 King Life Sciences
granger@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6747


Dr. David Houle

4063 King Life Sciences
dhoule@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-0388


Dr. Thomas A. Houpt

3010 King Life Sciences
houpt@neuro.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4907


Dr. Kimberly A. Hughes

4062 King Life Sciences
kahughes@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8553


Dr. Brian D. Inouye

4010 King Life Sciences
bdinouye@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5605


Dr. Kathryn M. Jones

230A Biology Unit I
kmjones@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8743


Dr. Laura R. Keller

211 Biomedical Research Facility
lkeller@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5780


Dr. Thomas C. S. Keller

236 Biomedical Research Facility
tkeller@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9813


Dr. Emily C. Lemmon

213 Biomedical Research Facility
chorusfrog@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9170


Dr. Steven Lenhert

239 Biology Unit I
lenhert@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9401


Dr. Don R. Levitan

2067 King Life Sciences
levitan@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4424


Dr. Lisa C. Lyons

3017 King Life Sciences
lyons@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8255


Dr. Leithen M'Gonigle

4019 King Life Sciences
lmgonigle@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9532


Dr. Steven Marks

3065 King Life Sciences
smarks@bio.fsu.edu
645-9863


Dr. Austin R. Mast

4065 King Life Sciences
amast@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-1500


Dr. Sophie J. McCoy

4060 King Life Sciences
mccoy@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1549


Dr. Karen M. McGinnis

2019 King Life Sciences

(850) 645-8814


Dr. Michael Meredith

3011 King Life Sciences
mmered@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3427


Dr. Thomas E. Miller

4022 King Life Sciences
miller@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9823


No faculty

No faculty

No faculty

No faculty

Dr. Andrew Rassweiler

4059 King Life Sciences
rassweiler@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1555


Dr. Darin R. Rokyta

4061 King Life Sciences
drokyta@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8812



Dr. Scott J. Steppan

4066 King Life Sciences
steppan@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6536


Dr. M. Elizabeth Stroupe

202 Kasha Laboratory
mestroupe@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1751


Dr. Yung Su

2011 King Life Sciences
su@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-2162


Dr. Hengli Tang

3063 King Life Sciences
tang@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-2402


Dr. Kenneth A. Taylor

306 Kasha Laboratory
taylor@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3357


Dr. Trisha Terebelski

3021 King Life Sciences
terebelski@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1847


Dr. Joseph Travis

210 Biomedical Research Facility
travis@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5434


Dr. Paul Q. Trombley

207 Biomedical Research Facility
trombley@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1614


Dr. Nora Underwood

4008 King Life Sciences
nunderwood@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4167


No faculty

Dr. Alice A. Winn

4018 King Life Sciences
winn@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9833


Dr. Janie L. Wulff

4075 King Life Sciences
wulff@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1565


No faculty

Dr. Qian Yin

506 Kasha Laboratory
yin@bio.fsu.edu
850-644-1747


Dr. Hong-Guo Yu

204 Biology Unit I
hyu@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-7344


Dr. Fanxiu Zhu

207 Biology Unit I
fzhu@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6273



: External sites will open in a new browser window.