Skip to main content
fsu-seal

Directories - Staff and Associates -->

STAFF AND ASSOCIATES

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A



Anderson, Ralph
120 Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-9573
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: randerson@bio.fsu.edu
Technical/Research Designer(USPS)
Machine/Engineering Shop
Top of Page


B



Badland, Charles
231 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Phone: (850) 644-5048
Fax: (850) 644-0989
Email: badland@neuro.fsu.edu
Publications/Graphics Artist (USPS)
BRF Photo Lab


Beasley, Tyler
2065E King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3735
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: tbeasley@bio.fsu.edu
Procurement Associate
Fiscal Office


Bedsole, Karl
1013 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6778
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: Karl.Bedsole@vwr.com
Stockroom Manager
Biology Stockroom


Bevis, Todd
1062 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6747
Fax: (850) 644-0643
Email: bevis@bio.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty III (12-month faculty)
Office of Science Teaching Activities


Blakemore, Laura
233 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Phone: (850) 644-1616
Fax: (850) 644-0989
Email: blakemore@neuro.fsu.edu
Assistant Scholar/Scientist (12-month faculty)
Trombley laboratory


Brown, Amber N
3090 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3707
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Lab Phone: (850) 644-3707
Email: brown@bio.fsu.edu
Lab Manager
Dr. Jian Fengs Lab
Jian Feng's laboratory


Brown, Geoffrey
1055 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9839
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: gbrown@bio.fsu.edu
Laboratory Coordinator
Top of Page


C



Callahan, Teresa
1062C NULL Building (4295)
Phone: 850-654-4966
Fax: 850-644-0643
Email: tcallahan@bio.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty I
Office of Science Teaching


Carter, Virginia
2065H King Life Science Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6588
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: vcarter@bio.fsu.edu
Senior Grants Analyst
Fiscal Office


Castilla, Ricardo
2054 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-8448
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: rcastilla@bio.fsu.edu
Computer Support Technician (OPS)
Computer Support Facility


Chodyla, Katarzyna (Kasia)
2055 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-0484
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: chodyla@bio.fsu.edu
Instructional Specialist III (12-month faculty)
Microbiology Laboratory Coordinator
Top of Page


D

Top of Page


E

Top of Page


F



Fiore, Dano
2012 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9697
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: fiore@bio.fsu.edu
Senior Research Associate (12-month faculty)
Director of Bioanalytical and Molecular Core Facilities
Top of Page


G



Garcia-Gloeckner, Bonnie
1067c King Life Sciences Building ()
Phone: (850) 644-3099
Fax:
Email: bgarcia@bio.fsu.edu
Undergraduate Academic Program Specialist


Garner, Katherine Lynne
2067E King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-4788
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: kgarner@bio.fsu.edu
Business Manager (A&P)
Fiscal Office
Top of Page


H



Hawkins, Kyle W
2054 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9302
Fax: (850) 644-5338
Email: khawkins@bio.fsu.edu
Technical Support Analyst
Computer Support Facility


Heinrichs, Jessica
4087 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-8554
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: heinrichs@bio.fsu.edu
Laboratory Researcher
Ecology & Evolution
Dr. Kimberly A. Hughes's laboratory
Top of Page


I

Top of Page


J



Jensen, Debbie
2065L King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-8295
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: djensen@bio.fsu.edu
Program Associate
Fiscal Office


Jepsen, Theresa
Greenhouse, Mission Road (4295)
Phone: (850) 661-8514
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Lab Phone: 850-644-8745
Email: tjepsen@bio.fsu.edu
Research Assistant
Mission Road Greenhouse


Jia, XiXi
C478B Psychology Building (4301)
Phone: (850) 644-6807
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: jia@psy.fsu.edu
Associate in Research (A&P)
Histology Facility


Jin, Hui
Biology Unit I Building ()
Phone: 8506457756
Fax:
Email: hjin@bio.fsu.edu
Associate in Research 12 month
Top of Page


K



Kennedy, Jen
113A Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-9798
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: jkennedy@bio.fsu.edu
Administrative Support Assistant (USPS)
Fiscal Office
Top of Page


L



Lerch, Robert
119 Bio Unit I Building ()
Phone:
Fax:
Email: rel11b@my.fsu.edu
Financial Intern
BSIR


Li, Da
4087 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-8554
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: dli@bio.fsu.edu
Laboratory Assistant
Ecology & Evolution
Dr. Kimberly A. Hughes's laboratory


Luchini, Michael
101B Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 491-0628
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: mluchini@bio.fsu.edu
Scientific Research Specialist (USPS)
Top of Page


M



Martin, Gerline Ann
2065 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-9227
Fax: (850) 644-8447
Email: gmartin@bio.fsu.edu
OPS Work Study
Fiscal Office


McCoy, Joshua Michael
2054 King Life Sciences Building ()
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jmccoy@bio.fsu.edu



McFadden, Lori J.
2065K King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9830
Fax: (850) 644-8447
Email: mcfadden@bio.fsu.edu
Grants Compliance Associate (USPS)
Fiscal Office


Miller, Ben
1063B King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3023
Fax: (850) 644-9829
Email: gradinfo@bio.fsu.edu
Academic Support Specialist (A&P)
Graduate Advising Center


Miller, Steven H.
2009 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-8956
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Lab Phone: (850) 644-3601
Email: smiller@bio.fsu.edu
Senior Research Associate (12-month faculty)
Sequencing Facility
Top of Page


N



Nissinoff, Douglas
119 Bio Unit I Building ()
Phone:
Fax:
Email: dbn11b@my.fsu.edu
Lab Assistant
BSIR
Top of Page


O



Orman, Jason
248 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Phone: (850) 644-4876
Fax: (850) 644-0989
Email: orman@neuro.fsu.edu
Technology Specialist
Neuroscience
Top of Page


P



Parker, Janice M.
C241 PDB Building (4301)
Phone: (850) 644-3076
Fax: (850) 644-0989
Email: parker@neuro.fsu.edu
Office Administrator (USPS)
Program in Neuroscience


Penagos, Luis
2054 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-8448
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: penagos@bio.fsu.edu
Computer Support Technician (OPS)
Computer Support Facility


Poduch, Kristina N.
2030 King Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-0575
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: poduch@bio.fsu.edu
Scientific Research Specialist (A&P)
Molecular Cloning Facility


Pye, Cheryl A.
2030 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-0575
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: cfitch@neuro.fsu.edu
Laboratory Researcher (USPS)
Molecular Cloning Facility
Top of Page


Q

Top of Page


R



Ransom, Greg
2065G King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9831
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: gransom@bio.fsu.edu
Accounting Specialist
Fiscal Office


Reeves, Susan
1062 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6747
Fax: (850) 644-0643
Email: sreeves@bio.fsu.edu
Office Administrator (USPS)
Office of Science Teaching Activities
Top of Page


S



Saka, Yavuz
205 Carothers Building Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-5687
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: yys3536@fsu.edu
Assistant in Research (12-month faculty)
Research Experience for Teachers Office


Sasaki, Takayo
3070 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-7584
Fax: (850 645-8447
Email: sasakit@bio.fsu.edu
Associate in Research 12 month
Gilbert lab


Schmauch, Janis
2067 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-4424
Fax: (850) 644-5338
Email: jschmauch@bio.fsu.edu
Administrative Associate
Chairman's Office


Seavy, Margaret
2010A King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5444
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: seavy@bio.fsu.edu
Scientific Research Specialist (A&P)
Analytical Laboratory


Sherrod, Rita
1063 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-4783
Fax: (850) 644-9829
Email: rsherrod@bio.fsu.edu
Graduate Academic Assistant (USPS)
Graduate Advising Center


Shoplock, Barbara
1062 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-1113
Fax: (850) 644-0643
Email: bshop@bio.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty III (12-month faculty)
Office of Science Teaching Activities


Sousa, Duncan
119 Bio Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-6519
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: dsousa@fsu.edu
Scientific Research Specialist
Biological Science Imaging Resource


Spear, John
117 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-6519
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: jspear@bio.fsu.edu
Biological Science Imaging Resource
Assistant in Research (12-month faculty)
Biological Science Imaging Resource


Staehling, Erica
1062 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6747
Fax: (850) 644-0643
Email: staehling@bio.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty II (12-month faculty)
Office of Science Teaching Activities


Stuy, Alexander
2054 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-1006
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: astuy@bio.fsu.edu
Home Page
Technology Specialist (A&P)
Computer Support Facility
Top of Page


T



Tami, Abigail R
4084 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-1499
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Lab Phone: (850) 645-1499
Email: art12@my.fsu.edu
OPS Data Entry
Ecology & Evolution
Austin Mast's laboratory


Thiebaud, Nicolas
3007 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-3281
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: thiebaud@neuro.fsu.edu
Assistant in Research (12-month faculty)
Dr. Debra Fadool's Laboratory


Turner, Bill
1062H KING Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: 644-9828
Fax: (850) 644-0643
Email: bturner@bio.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty I
Office of Science Teaching Activities
Top of Page


U

Top of Page


V

Top of Page


W



Warren, Toria
2065 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6588
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: twarren@bio.fsu.edu
Fiscal Specialist
Fiscal Office


Warrington, Anthony
119 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-6519
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: warrington@psy.fsu.edu
BSIR Technician
Biological Science Imaging Resource


Washburn, Brian K.
2006 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-0575
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: washburn@bio.fsu.edu
Hybridoma/Molecular Research Specialist
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Research Associate
Hybridoma Facility


Weidner, Roy
2606 Mission Rd
Phone: (850) 408-7997
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: weidner@bio.fsu.edu
Research Associate (USPS)
Woodworking/Carpentry Shop


Weston, Bobbie
2065J King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-7938
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: weston@bio.fsu.edu
Grants Compliance Associate (USPS)
Fiscal Office


Womble, Ken
102 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-3261
Fax: (850) 644-0481
Email: womble@bio.fsu.edu
Publications/Graphic Artist (USPS)
Biology Unit I Photo Lab
Top of Page


X

Top of Page


Y

Top of Page


Z

Top of Page