Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Postdoctoral Associates

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ




Anaya-Rojas, Jamie

240 BRF
Email:
janaya@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Travis



Bueno, Marilia

4014 King
Email:
mbuenofernandes@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Burgess


Cenzer, Meredith

King Life Sciences (4295)
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email:
mlcenzer@ucdavis.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Leithen MGonigle



Culumber, Zach

4057 King Life Sciences
Email:
zculumber@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Travis
Second Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Dileep, Vishnu

3055 King Life Sciences (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-7583
Email:
vdileep@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs


Hu, Ruimin

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Email:
rhu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


No postdocs


Kusi-Appiah, Aubrey

221C Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9400
Email:
kusi@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lenhert




Marchal, Claire

3059 King Life Sciences (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-7584
Email:
cmarchal@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert



No postdocs


No postdocs

No postdocs





Sztepanacz, Jacqueline


Email:
jsztepanacz@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Houle


Tharappel, Anil

3059 King Life Sciences (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-2403
Email:
atharappel@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


No postdocs

No postdocs

Wang, Bing

505 Kasha Laboratory (4370)
Phone: (850) 644-2286
Email:
bwang@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yin