Directories - Courtesy Faculty -->

COURTESY FACULTY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Anderson, Loran C.
Professor Emeritus
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   c/o Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4370
   850-644-6278
   850-644-0481(fax)
   anderson@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

B

Blakemore, Laura
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Scholar/Scientist
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Paul Q. Trombley
Contact Information:
   233 Biomedical Research Facility
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4340
   850-644-1616
   850-644-0989(fax)
   blakemore@neuro.fsu.edu

Brooke, Sandra D.
Associate Research Faculty
Dept. Affiliation: FSUCML
Contact Information:
   Florida State University Coastal & Marine Laboratory
   3618 Coastal Highway
   St. Teresa, FL 32358-2702
   sbrooke@fsu.edu
Top of Page

C

Carlson, John K.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Research Associate
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Don R. Levitan
Contact Information:
   NOAA/National Marine Fisheries Service
   3500 Delwood Beach Road
   Panama City, Florida
   john.carlson@noaa.gov

Cortes, Enric
Research Fishery Biologist
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant in Biological Science
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Don Levitan
Contact Information:
   Southeast Fisheries Science Center
   National Marine Fisheries Service
   3500 Delwood Beach Road
   Panama City, Florida 32408
   850-234-6541
   850-235-3559(fax)
   cortes@bio.fsu.edu

Cotton, Chip
Assistant Research Faculty
Dept. Affiliation: FSUCML
Contact Information:
   Florida State University Coastal & Marine Laboratory
   3618 Coastal Highway
   St. Teresa, FL 32358-2702
   ccotton@fsu.edu

Cox, James A.
Vertebrate Ecology Program Director
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Scholar/Scientist
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Emily H. DuVal
Contact Information:
   Tall Timbers Research Station
   13093 Henry Beadel Drive
   Tallahassee, Florida 32312
   (850) 893-4153 x 223
   jim@ttrs.org

Craig, Kevin
Research Fishery Biologist
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty Member
Contact Information:
   National Marine Fisheries Service
   Southeast Fisheries Science Center, Beaufort Lab
   Beaufort, North Carolina 28516
   (252) 728 8710
   (252) 728 8619(fax)
   kevin.craig@noaa.gov
Top of Page

D

Top of Page

E

Elam, John S.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Contact Information:
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, FL

Engstrom, R. Todd
Courtesy Faculty
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty Member
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Thomas Miller
Contact Information:
   850-697-4098
   850-697-3822(fax)
   engstrom@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

F

Top of Page

G

Grubbs, Dean
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty Member
Contact Information:
   FSU Coastal and Marine Laboratory
   850-697-2067
   850-697-3822(fax)
   dgrubbs@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

H

Hacisalihoglu, Gokhan
Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. George W. Bates
Contact Information:
   Biology Department, 211 Jones Hall
   Florida A&M University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32307
   850-599-3665
   850-599-3747(fax)
   gokhan.h@famu.edu

Halpern, Stacy L.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Nora Underwood
Contact Information:
   Biology Department
   Pacific University
   2043 College Way
   Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
   (503) 352-3109
   (503) 352-2933(fax)
   shalpern@pacificu.edu

Hambly, Brett D.
Associate Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Peter G. Fajer
Contact Information:
   Department of Pathology
   University of Sydney
   Sydney, Australia
   bretth@med.usyd.edu.au

Hansen, Thomas F.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
   +4722854400
   +4722854001(fax)
   hansen@bio.fsu.edu

Heard, William H.
Professor Emeritus
(Retired)
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   c/o Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4295
   heard@bio.fsu.edu

Herrnkind, William F.
Professor Emeritus
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, FL 32306-4370
   (850) 644-9840
   (850) 644-0481(fax)
   herrnkind@bio.fsu.edu

Holder, Mark T.
Assistant Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
   Department of Ecology and Evolution
   6031 Haworth
   University of Kansas
   Lawrence, Kansas 66045
   mtholder@ku.edu

Holliday, Jill A.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Scott J. Steppan
Contact Information:

Homann, Peter H.
Professor Emeritus
(Retired)
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   c/o Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4370
   850-644-0481(fax)
   homann@bio.fsu.edu

Huber, Daniel R.
Assistant Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Assistant Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Gregory M. Erickson
Contact Information:
   Department of Biology
   University of Tampa
   401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Box: U
   Tampa, Florida 33606-1490
   (813) 257-3995
   (813) 258-7496(fax)
   dhuber@ut.edu

Hughes, Randall
Courtesy Faculty
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty Member
Contact Information:
   (850) 697-4093
   (850) 697-3822(fax)
   rhughes@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

I

Top of Page

J

James, Frances C.
Professor Emerita
(Retired)
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4295
   (850) 644-2217
   (850) 645-8447(fax)
   james@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

K

Kimbro, David
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Faculty Member
Contact Information:
   FSU Coastal and Marine Laboratory
   (850) 697-4092
   (850) 697-3822(fax)
   dkimbro@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

L

Livingston, Robert J.
Professor Emeritus
Retired
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   c/o Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4295
   850-644-4887
   850-644-9829(fax)
   livingstonr@comcast.net
Top of Page

M

Mariscal, Richard N.
Professor Emeritus
(Retired)
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   104A Biology Unit I
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4370
   850-644-1569
   850-644-0481(fax)
   mariscal@bio.fsu.edu

Means, D. Bruce
Executive Director
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Frances C. James
Contact Information:
   Coastal Plains Institute and Land Conservancy
   1313 North Duval Street
   Tallahassee, Florida 32303
   (850) 681-6208
   (850) 681-6123(fax)
   means@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

N

Nelson, Gil (Roy M.)
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Research Associate
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Austin Mast
Contact Information:
   Gil Nelson Associates
   157 Leonards Drive
   Thomasville, GA 31792
   (229) 377-1857
   gnelson@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

O

Top of Page

P

Prasad, A.K.S.K.
Senior Research Associate
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Scholar/Scientist
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Austin Mast
Contact Information:
   Environmental Planning and Analysis, Inc.
   933 W. Tharpe Street
   Tallahassee, Florida 32303
   (850) 386-6046
   (850) 644-0481(fax)
   prasad@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

Q

Quadagno, David M.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   Department of Biological Science
   Florida State University
   Tallahassee, FL 32306-4295
   quadagno@bio.fsu.edu
Top of Page

R

Robertson, Kevin R.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Research Associate
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Thomas E. Miller
Contact Information:
   Tall Timbers Research Station
   13093 Henry Beadel Drive
   Tallahassee, FL 32312
   850-893-4152, ext. 254
   krobertson@ttrs.org
Top of Page

S

Simberloff, Daniel
Nancy Gore Hunger Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Joseph Travis
Contact Information:
   Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
   569 Dabney Hall
   University of Tennessee
   Knoxville, TN 37996-1610
   (865) 974-0849
   (865) 974-3067(fax)
   dsimberloff@utk.edu

Stewart, Murray
Senior Staff Scentist
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Chairman, Department of Biological Science
Contact Information:
   MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
   Hills Road
   Cambridge, England CB2 2QH

Swofford, David L.
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Professor
Contact Information:
   Center for Evolutionary Genomics
   Duke University
   Durham, NC 27708-0338
   (191) 613-7458
   david.swofford@ddu
Top of Page

T

Test, Joe
2
Dept. Affiliation: 
Contact Information:

Tobe, John
Wetland Plant Ecologist and Taxonomist
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Research Associate
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Austin Mast
Contact Information:
   Florida Department of Environmental Protection
   2600 Blairstone Road
   Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400
   john.tobe@dep.state.fl.us
Top of Page

U

Top of Page

V

Top of Page

W

Wainwright, Peter C.
Associate Professor
Dept. Affiliation: Courtesy Associate Professor
Dept. Sponsor: Dr. Don R. Levitan
Contact Information:
   Section of Evolution and Ecology
   University of California
   6330 Storer Road
   Davis, CA 95616
   (530) 752-6782
   pcwainwright@ucdavis.edu
Top of Page

X

Top of Page

Y

Top of Page

Z

Top of Page