Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology



No grad students

Graduate Student
Boyle, Shannon

King Building (4370)
Email: splboyle@gmail.com
Major Professor: Dr. A. Rassweiler


Graduate Student
Cissell, Ethan

King Building (4370)
Email: eccissell@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. S. McCoy


Graduate Student
Cusick, Jessica

4004 King Building (4004)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-644-8447
Email: jcusick@fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. E. Duval




Graduate Student
Ellsworth, Schyler

King Building (4370)
Email: sellsworth@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. D. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Engleman, Abigail

2024 KING Building ()
Email: aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. Sandra Brooke


No grad students

Graduate Student
Graham, Jasmin

King Building (4370)
Email: grahamjr@g.cofc.edu
Major Professor: Dr. D. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Hill, Kate

4079 King Building (4295)
Phone: n/a
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Wulff



Graduate Student
Hooks, Alexandra

Email: ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://www.bio.fsu.edu/faculty-sburgess.php
Major Professor: Dr. Scott Burgess


Graduate Student
Hoover, David

241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: dhoover@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Travis


Graduate Student
Humphrey, Eve

241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Travis


Graduate Student
Imhoff, Johanna

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-8815
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Jo
Major Professor: Dr. D. Grubbs


No grad students

Graduate Student
Kosman, Ellen

4055 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8520
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: etkosman@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. D. Levitan


Graduate Student
Kuhn-Hendricks, Stephen

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: shendricks@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. G. Erickson


Graduate Student
Landy, J. Alex

241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: jlandy@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Travis


Graduate Student
Lange, Elizabeth

4055 KIN Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8520
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: el13f@my.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. K. Hughes


Graduate Student
Malinowski, Christopher

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cmalinowski@fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Chris
Major Professor: Dr. F. Coleman


Graduate Student
Manning, Joshua

King Building (4370)
Email: jmanning@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. S. McCoy


Graduate Student
Merwin, Andrew

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: acmerwin@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. N. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. B. Inouye


Graduate Student
Miller, Scott

King Building (4370)
Email: sdmiller@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. A. Rassweiler


Graduate Student
Mutz, Jessie

4023 KING Building ()
Email: jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. Nora Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Brian Inouye


Graduate Student
Nystrom, Gunnar

King Building (4370)
Email: gnystrom@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. D. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Olsen, Kevin

4023 King Building (4295)
Phone: n/a
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. D. Levitan


Graduate Student
Pearson, Katelin

4079 KING Building (4295)
Phone: n/a
Fax: n/a
Email: kds15e@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/katelin-stanley
Major Professor: Dr. Austin Mast


Graduate Student
Peterson, Cheston

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8845
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Cheston
Major Professor: Dr. D. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Pluer, Benjamin

King Building (4370)
Email: bpluer@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Travis
Second Major Professor: Dr. K. Hughes



Graduate Student
Prohaska, Bianca

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-8815
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: bp13c@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Bianca
Major Professor: Dr. D. Grubbs


No grad students

Graduate Student
Ramirez-Bullon, Natali Rubi

4023 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8575
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: nramirez-bullon@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. A. Winn


Graduate Student
Rivers, Pearl

King Building (4370)
Email: privers@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. E. DuVal


Graduate Student
Saltzberg, Carl

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8847
Email: carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
Major Professor: Dr. S. Steppan


Graduate Student
Scherer, Brendan

4055 KING Building (4295)
Phone: n/a
Fax: n/a
Email: bps15c@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/brendan-scherer
Major Professor: Dr. Austin Mast



Graduate Student
Strawhand, Alexander

King Building (4370)
Email: astrawhand@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. J. Wulff


Graduate Student
Torrence, Kathleen

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: n/a
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kgt14@my.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. S. Steppan


No grad students

Graduate Student
Valvo, Jennifer

4023 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8575
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: jv13f@my.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. K. Hughes


Graduate Student
Vanderbilt, Carla

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cvanderbilt@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/carlacvanderbilt/
Major Professor: Dr. E. DuVal


Graduate Student
Wiebush, Molly

King Building (4370)
Email: mwiebush@bio.fsu.edu
Major Professor: Dr. N. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. B. Inouye


No grad students

No grad students