Directories - Postdoctoral Associates

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Postdoctoral Associates

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ



Anaya-Rojas, Jamie

240 BRF (4340)
Email: janaya@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Joseph Travis


Bangs, Max

4057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: mbangs@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Bhowmik, Debipreeta

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 368-2003
Email: dbhowmik@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Fanxiu Zhu


Colston, Tim

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: tim@maddreptiles.com
Homepage: http://maddreptiles.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Darin Rokyta


Corcoran, David

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: dcorcoran@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Costa, Barbara A.

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: bcosta@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Dalton, Rebecca

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rdalton@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Nora Underwood
Second Major Professor: Brian Inouye


Daniel, Mitchel

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Email: mjdaniel@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kimberly A. Hughes


No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

He, Bing

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: bhe@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Peter Fraser


Heiling, Jacob

King Life Sciences (4295) (4295)
Email: jheiling@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Nora Underwood


Hernan, Gema

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: gemahmbio@gmail.com
Homepage: http://www.gemahernan.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Andrew Rassweiler


Holding, Matthew

4005 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: matthewholding28@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Darin Rokyta


Hu, Guiqing

301 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Phone: (850) 644-5606
Lab phone: (850) 644-4104
Email: hu.guiqing@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Structural Biology
Major Professor: Kenneth A. Taylor


Hu, Ruimin

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Email: rhu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Fanxiu Zhu


No postdocs

Jones, Blake

4057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (804) 517-5778
Email: bjones@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Emily H. Duval


Kusi-Appiah, Aubrey

221C Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9400
Email: kusi@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Steven Lenhert


Li, Yuxiang

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: yli@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng


Lowry, Troy

King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-9400
Lab phone: (850) 645-9400
Email: twl10@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Debra Fadool
Second Major Professor: Steven Lenhert


Makowicz, Amber

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: amakowicz@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kim Hughes


No postdocs

Ospina, Oscar

214 BRF (4340)
Email: oospina@bio.fsu.edu
Provost Postdoctoral Fellow
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Emily Moriarty-Lemmon


No postdocs

No postdocs

Rai, Jay

205 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Phone: (850) 645-9317
Lab phone: (850) 645-9317
Email: jrai@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: M. Elizabeth Stroupe


Scott, Daniel

3057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: dscott5@fsu.edu
Homepage: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Daniel_Scott12
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


Sena-Velez, Marta

230 Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9202
Lab phone: (850) 645-9202
Email: msena@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Kathryn M. Jones


Shrinet, Jatin

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: jshrinet@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Major Professor: Peter Fraser


Tatti, Roberta

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rtatti@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Debra Fadool


No postdocs

No postdocs

Wang, Bing

505 Kasha Laboratory (4380)
Phone: (850) 644-2286
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Qian Yin


Wang, Xianfeng

3072 King Life Sciences (4340)
Phone: (850) 645-1502
Lab phone: (850) 645-1502
Email: xfwang@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral AssociatePos
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Xie, Gengqiang

3072 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-1502
Lab phone: (850) 645-1502
Email: gxie@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Xu, Haiyang

3090 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3707
Lab phone: (850) 644-3707
Email: hxu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Major Professor: Jian Feng