FSU Biology - Directories - Postdoctoral Associates

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Postdoctoral Associates

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ



No postdocs

No postdocs

Caltabellotta, Fabio Prior

Coastal and Marine Laboratory
Phone: (850) 645-3488
Email: fabio.caltabellotta@fsu.edu
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=xhfwhOcAAAAJ&hl=en
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor:


Costa, Barbara A.

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: bcosta@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Daniel, Mitchel

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Email: mjdaniel@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kimberly A. Hughes


Duffy, Alexandra

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kim Hughes


No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

Kamalaldinezibadi, Shirin

Kasha Laboratory Building (0519)
Email: sk15c@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Structural Biology
Major Professor: Scott Stagg


Khasa, Renu

3057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rkhasa@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


Leong, Leticia

228 Biomedical Research Facility
Email: lleong@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Douglas Storace


Li, Yuxiang

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: yli@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng


Lloyd, Evan

Biomedical Research Facility
Email:
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Douglas Storace


Lopez, Diana

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: dplopez@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Daniel Okamoto
Second Major Professor: Don Levitan


Makowicz, Amber

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: amakowicz@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/view/ambermmakowicz/
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kim Hughes


Mansfield, Elizabeth (Betsy)

Coastal and Marine Laboratory
Email: emansfield@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Sarah Lester
Second Major Professor: Andrew Rassweiler


Mitra, Saptarsi

King Life Sciences
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Debra Fadool


No postdocs

Odegaard, Katherine

228 Biomedical Research Facility
Email: ko22d@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Roberto Vincis


Potter, Tomos

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Joseph Travis


Prather, Rebecca

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rprather2@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Nora Underwood
Second Major Professor: Brian Inouye


No postdocs

Ranaweera, Ahinsa

KLB Kasha Laboratory
Email: ar23cr@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Ashwanth Francis


Rossoni, Daniela

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: drossoni@fieldmuseum.org
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: David Houle


Shrinet, Jatin

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: jshrinet@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Peter Fraser


Singh, Satya Prakash

513 KLB Kasha Laboratory
Email: ssingh7@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Ashwanth Francis


No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

Xu, Haiyang

3090 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3707
Lab phone: (850) 644-3707
Email: hxu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng


No postdocs

Zhou, Huanhuan

321 Bio Unit I (4370)
Email: hz15b@my.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Steven Lenhert