Directories - Postdoctoral Associates

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Postdoctoral Associates

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ



Anaya-Rojas, Jamie

240 BRF (4340)
Email: janaya@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Joseph Travis


Bangs, Max

4057 King Life Sciences (4370)
Email: mbangs@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Bhowmik, Debipreeta

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 368-2003
Email: dbhowmik@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Fanxiu Zhu


Colston, Tim

4006 King Life Sciences (4370)
Email: tcolston@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://maddreptiles.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Darin Rokyta


Corcoran, David

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: dcorcoran@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Daniel, Mitchel

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Email: mjdaniel@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kimberly A. Hughes


No postdocs

No postdocs

No postdocs

He, Bing

King Life Sciences (4370)
Email: bhe@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Peter Fraser


Holding, Matthew

4005 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: matthewholding28@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Darin Rokyta


Hu, Guiqing

301 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Phone: (850) 644-5606
Lab phone: (850) 644-4104
Email: hu.guiqing@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Structural Biology
Major Professor: Kenneth A. Taylor


Hu, Ruimin

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Email: rhu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Fanxiu Zhu


No postdocs

Jones, Blake

4057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (804) 517-5778
Email: bjones@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Emily H. Duval


Kusi-Appiah, Aubrey

221C Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9400
Email: kusi@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Steven Lenhert


Lang, Jianshe

3059 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-2403
Lab phone: (850) 645-2403
Email: jlang@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


Lowry, Troy

221C Biology Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9400
Lab phone: (850) 645-9400
Email: twl10@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Debra Fadool
Second Major Professor: Steven Lenhert


Marchal, Claire

3059 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-7584
Email: cmarchal@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: David M. Gilbert


No postdocs

Ospina, Oscar

214 BRF (4340)
Email: oospina@bio.fsu.edu
Provost Postdoctoral Fellow
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Emily Moriarty-Lemmon


No postdocs

No postdocs

Rai, Jay

205 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Phone: (850) 645-9317
Lab phone: (850) 645-9317
Email: jrai@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: M. Elizabeth Stroupe


Sena-Velez, Marta

230 Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 645-9202
Lab phone: (850) 645-9202
Email: msena@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Kathryn M. Jones


Sztepanacz, Jacqueline

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Email: jsztepanacz@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: David Houle


Tharappel, Anil

3059 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-2403
Email: atharappel@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


No postdocs

No postdocs

Wang, Bing

505 Kasha Laboratory (4380)
Phone: (850) 644-2286
Email: bwang@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Qian Yin


Wang, Xianfeng

3072 King Life Sciences (4340)
Phone: (850) 645-1502
Lab phone: (850) 645-1502
Email: xfwang@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral AssociatePos
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Whittington, Carl

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Lab phone: (850) 645-8817
Email: awhittington@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Darin R. Rokyta


Xie, Gengqiang

3072 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-1502
Lab phone: (850) 645-1502
Email: gxie@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Wu-Min Deng


Xu, Haiyang

3090 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3707
Lab phone: (850) 644-3707
Email: hxu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Jian Feng