FSU Biology - Directories - Postdoctoral Associates

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Postdoctoral Associates

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ



No postdocs

Bangs, Max

4057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: mbangs@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Bhowmik, Debipreeta

216 Bio Unit I (4370)
Phone: (850) 368-2003
Email: dbhowmik@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Fanxiu Zhu


Commander, Christian

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: ccommander@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Daniel Okamoto


Costa, Barbara A.

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: bcosta@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Steppan


Daniel, Mitchel

4058 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-5131
Email: mjdaniel@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kimberly A. Hughes


DeNobrega, Aliza

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: adenobrega@mail.neuro.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Lisa Lyons


Easterling, Katherine

King Life Sciences
Email: keasterling@hopsteiner.com
Visting Researcher/Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hank Bass


No postdocs

No postdocs

Hernan, Gema

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: gemahmbio@gmail.com
Homepage: http://www.gemahernan.com
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Andrew Rassweiler


No postdocs

Jasrotia, Rahul

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng


Jiao, Jing

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: jjiao@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Michael Cortez


Johnston, Erika

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: ejohnston@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Erika_Johnston2
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Scott Burgess


Karelitz, Sam


Email: skarelitz@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Daniel Okamoto


Khasa, Renu

3057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rkhasa@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


Klein, Kyle

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: kklein@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Dave Gilbert


Li, Yuxiang

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: yli@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng


Makowicz, Amber

4006 King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: amakowicz@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/view/ambermmakowicz/
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Kim Hughes


No postdocs

No postdocs

Prather, Rebecca

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Nora Underwood
Second Major Professor: Brian Inouye


No postdocs

Rai, Jay

205 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Phone: (850) 645-9317
Lab phone: (850) 645-9317
Email: jrai@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Structural Biology
Major Professor: Hong Li


Scott, Daniel

3057 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8552
Email: dscott@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Daniel_Scott12
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Hengli Tang


Shrinet, Jatin

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: jshrinet@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Peter Fraser


Smith, Emmanuel

Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Kenneth A. Taylor


Tatti, Roberta

King Life Sciences (4295)
Email: rtatti@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Debra Fadool


No postdocs

No postdocs

Wang, Bing

505 Kasha Laboratory (4380)
Phone: (850) 644-2286
Email:
Postdoctoral Associate
Cell, Molecular and Integrative Biology
Major Professor: Qian Yin


Xu, Haiyang

3090 King Life Sciences (4295)
Phone: (850) 644-3707
Lab phone: (850) 644-3707
Email: hxu@bio.fsu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Neuroscience
Major Professor: Jian Feng