FSU Biology - Directories - Faculty

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

No faculty


Dr. Josh Breithaupt

Coastal & Marine Laboratory
jbreithaupt@fsu.edu
(850) 645-3495
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Elizabeth Brown

3062 King Life Sciences
EBBrown@fsu.edu
850 644-5037
Neuroscience


Geoff Brown

1055 King Life Sciences
gbrown@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9839
Ecology & Evolution





Dr. Michael Cortez

4007 King Life Sciences
mcortez@fsu.edu
(850) 645-8692
Ecology & Evolution







Dr. Debra A. Fadool

3008 King Life Sciences
dfadool@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4775
Neuroscience



Dr. Peter G. Fajer

506 Kasha Laboratory Building
pfajer@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1337
Cell and Molecular Biology






Dr. David Houle

4063 King Life Sciences
dhoule@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-0388
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Thomas A. Houpt

3010 King Life Sciences
houpt@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4907
Neuroscience





Dr. Brittany Kraft

3073 King Life Sciences
beh10d@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1501
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Emily C. Lemmon

213 Biomedical Research Facility
chorusfrog@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9170
Ecology & Evolution



Dr. Sarah Lester

4060 King Life Sciences
slester@fsu.edu
850-644-1549
Ecology & Evolution



Dr. Lisa C. Lyons

3017 King Life Sciences
lyons@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8255
Neuroscience


Dr. Steven Marks

3065 King Life Sciences
smarks@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-9863
Neuroscience


Dr. Austin R. Mast

4065 King Life Sciences
amast@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1500
Ecology & Evolution






No faculty

No faculty

No faculty

No faculty



Dr. Jessica Simon

1062F King Life Sciences
simon@psy.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6747
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Scott Stagg

507 KLB Kasha Laboratory
sstagg@fsu.edu
(850) 645-7872
Cell and Molecular Biology






Dr. Yung Su

2011 King Life Sciences
su@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 645-2162
Neuroscience





Dr. Joseph Travis

210 Biomedical Research Facility
travis@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5434
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Joel Trexler

Building 462, Room 102 Coastal & Marine Laboratory
jtrexler@fsu.edu
(850) 645-3480
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Paul Q. Trombley

3011 King Life Sciences
ptrombley@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1614
Neuroscience



Dr. Roberto Vincis

211 Biomedical Research Facility
rvincis@fsu.edu
(850) 644-7328
Neuroscience


Dr. Alice A. Winn

4018 King Life Sciences
winn@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9833
Ecology & Evolution


Dr. Janie L. Wulff

4075 King Life Sciences
wulff@bio.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1565
Ecology & Evolution