Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Cell and Molecular Biology



Graduate Student
Arambarri, Lorea

Email: larambarri@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis


Graduate Student
Bartlett, Daniel

Email: dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Behrouz Sharif, Shahin

Email: shaahin.shariff@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Bell, Tracey

Email: squirrelmade@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Benoit, Jane

Email: jbenoit@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Bouaichi, Cecilia

Email: cbouaichi@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Brar, Amanpreet Kaur

Email: abrar@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Jones


Graduate Student
Buck, Brandon

Email: bdb13@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis


Graduate Student
Bui, Nina

Email: nbui@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Calvin, Gabriel

Email: gcalvin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Carroll, Christopher

Email: cc18t@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Cheng, Yichen

Email: yc14b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Cole, Lauren

Email: lc13g@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis


Graduate Student
Datta, Ishwaree

Email: ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bangi


Graduate Student
Easterling, Katherine

Email: kae09@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Faircloth, Elizabeth

Email: elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood


Graduate Student
Fan, Jinbo

Email: jfan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yu


Graduate Student
Fisher, Gabrielle

Email: gtf17@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Jones


Graduate Student
Fonseka, Randula

Email: rdf15c@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Garg, Yashika

Email: ygarg@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Hoq, Rubel

Email: mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis


No grad students

Graduate Student
Jevitt, Allison

Email: aj09f@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Khadem, Mahdi

Email: mkhadem@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Koch, Bailey

Email: bkoch@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yu


Graduate Student
Li, Linhui

Email: lli@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Loeven, Ashley

Email: aloeven@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Debi Fadool


Graduate Student
Lynn, Jason

Email: jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Ma, Siming

Email: sma@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Mackey, Calvin

Email: cmackey@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Jones


Graduate Student
Marin, Dylan

Email: dm19w@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Medina, Angelica

Email: mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Murray, Daniel

Email: dtm17b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Stroupe


No grad students

Graduate Student
Ogden, Sarah

Email: sogden@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Otwell, Taylor

Email: otwell55@yahoo.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Owens, Cameron

Email: owns2342@hotmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Pierre, Stacey

Email: spierre@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Qi, Meizhu

Email: mqi@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Quintero Rodriquez, Maria

Email: quin6745@fredonia.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Rastegarpouyani, Hosna

Email: h.rastegarpouyani@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Reza, Juan

Email: juan@juanreza.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Row, Sarayu

Email: sr13r@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Roy, Sayantan

Email: sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yin


Graduate Student
Sayed, Sadia

Email: ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Schulte, Lauren

Email: lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Seberg, Andrew

Email: aps11b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Seibert, Charlie

Email: cseibert@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Fraser


Graduate Student
Shi, Yun

Email: yshi@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Yu


Graduate Student
Song, Sixian

Email: songsixian_apply@163.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Srinivasan, Divyaa

Email: dsrinivasan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Fraser


Graduate Student
Sussman, Michael

Email: sussmmic@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis
Second Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Turner, Jesse

Email: jturner@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Turpin, Zachary

Email: zturpin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Urlich, Paola

Email: pu19@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Vendramin Alegre, Stefania

Email: svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Vouzas, Athanasios

Email: avouzas@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Waddell, Nick

Email: nwaddell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


Graduate Student
Walia, Nidhi

Email: nwalia@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Wang, Miao

Email: wm02468@126.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Ward, Micaiah

Email: mward@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Westervelt, Natalia

Email: nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


No grad students

Graduate Student
Yang, Rui

Email: ryang@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Yoest, Andrea

Email: andreayoest@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Zhao, Peiyao

Email: pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Zhao, Yijing

Email: zhaoyijingdl@163.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: