Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Cell and Molecular Biology



Graduate Student
Abou Harb, Monica

Email: monica.abouharb@lau.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Antara, Kazi Rifat Rifat

Email: kazirifatantara@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yu


Graduate Student
Aymaz, Ruken

King Building (4370)
Email: brukenaymaz@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Bartlett, Daniel

Email: dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Behrouz Sharif, Shahin

Email: shaahin.shariff@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Bell, Tracey

Email: squirrelmade@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Bouaichi, Cecilia

2024 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Email: cbouaichi@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Brar, Amanpreet Kaur

King Life Sciences Building (4370)
Phone: (605) 641-7705
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: abrar@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Jones


Graduate Student
Brewers, Brittany

4055 King Building (4295)
Email: bkb14@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Buck, Brandon

Email: bdb13@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Bui, Nina

King Building (4370)
Email: nbui@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Carroll, Christopher

Email: cc18t@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Chakraborty, Sankalpa

0514 Kasha Biophysics Laboratory Building ()
Email: schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Fajer


Graduate Student
Chatterjee, Deeptiman

219 KING Building (4004)
Phone: 850-645-7756
Fax: 850-644-0481
Email: dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Cheng, Yichen

3069 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: yc14b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Cole, Lauren

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-644-8815
Email: lc13g@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis


Graduate Student
Costa, Caique

King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Phone: (850) 645-1502
Email: ccosta@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Datta, Ishwaree

King Building (4370)
Email: ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Easterling, Katherine

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kae09@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Faircloth, Elizabeth

King Building (4370)
Email: elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Fan, Jinbo

216 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: 217-898-7217
Fax: 850-644-0481
Email: jfan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yu


Graduate Student
Fonseka, Randula

216 Bio Unit I Building (4370)
Email: rdf15c@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Gumber, Hardeep

3708 King Building (4370)
Phone: 850-566-2325
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Hoq, Rubel

Email: mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lenhert


No grad students

Graduate Student
Jevitt, Allison

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-1502
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: aj09f@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Klein, Kyle

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kklein@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Koch, Bailey

Email: bkoch@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yu


Graduate Student
Lee, Emily

3055 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-2403
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: elee@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Loeven, Ashley

3004 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Email: aloeven@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Lynn, Jason

3022 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Ma, Siming

216 Bio Unit I Building (4370)
Phone: 850-368-2003
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: sma@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Mackey, Calvin

Email: cmackey@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Medina, Angelica

Email: mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Murray, Daniel

King Building (4370)
Email: dtm17b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Stroupe


No grad students

Graduate Student
Ogden, Sarah

3004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8571
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: sogden@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Tang


Graduate Student
Otwell, Taylor

Email: otwell55@yahoo.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Owens, Cameron

King Building (4370)
Email: owns2342@hotmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


No grad students

Graduate Student
Quintero, Maria

Email: quin6745@fredonia.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Rastegarpouyani, Hosna

Email: h.rastegarpouyani@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Reza, Juan

Email: juan@juanreza.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


Graduate Student
Row, Sarayu

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: sr13r@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Roy, Sayantan

King Building (4370)
Email: sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Yin


Graduate Student
Sayed, Sadia

Email: ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Schulte, Lauren

4004 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Seberg, Andrew

3022 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6585
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: aps11b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Song, Sixian

Email: songsixian_apply@163.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Srinivasan, Divyaa

King Building (4370)
Email: dsrinivasan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Sun, Zhuo

3078 King Building (4295)
Email: zs13c@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


Graduate Student
Sussman, Michael

Email: sussmmic@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Dennis
Second Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Taleb, Andia

King Building (4370)
Email: ataleb@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Tieu, Lynee

King Building (4370)
Email: lct12@my.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Turner, Jesse

3055 King Life Sciences Building ()
Phone: (443) 974-0538
Email: jturner@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Turpin, Zachary

3055 KING Building ()
Email: zturpin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Bass


No grad students

Graduate Student
Vendramin Alegre, Stefania

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-9201
Fax: 850-644-0481
Email: svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. McGinnis


Graduate Student
Vouzas, Athanasios

King Building (4370)
Email: avouzas@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Waddell, Nick

Email: nwaddell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Wang, Miao

Email: wm02468@126.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Zhu


Graduate Student
Ward, Micaiah

4055 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8520
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: mward@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Westervelt, Natalia

Email: nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Chadwick


No grad students

Graduate Student
Yang, Sheng-an

3078 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-1502
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: sayang@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Deng


Graduate Student
Yoest, Andrea

Email: andreayoest@gmail.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC


Graduate Student
Zhao, Peiyao

Email: pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: Dr. Gilbert


Graduate Student
Zhao, Yijing

Email: zhaoyijingdl@163.com
Area: Cell and Molecular Biology
Major Professor: FYAC