Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology



No grad students

Graduate Student
Best, Rachael

Email: rachaelmbest@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Booker, William

242 Biomedical Research Facility Building ()
Email: wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Boyle, Shannon

King Building (4370)
Email: sboyle@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rassweiler


Graduate Student
Cissell, Ethan

King Building (4370)
Email: ecissell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Cusick, Jessica

4004 King Building (4004)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-644-8447
Email: jcusick@fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Duval


Graduate Student
Dietz, Samantha

Email: sdietz@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. DuVal


Graduate Student
Dye, Mysia

Email: mdye@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Ellsworth, Schyler

King Building (4370)
Email: sellsworth@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Engleman, Abigail

2024 KING Building ()
Email: aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Sandra Brooke
Second Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Fontaine, Natasza

Email: nfontaine@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Graham, Jasmin

King Building (4370)
Email: grahamjr@g.cofc.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Guerrera, Alexa

4055 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Email: aguerrera@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Hill, Kate

4079 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Hogan, Michael

Email: mhogan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Holzheuser, Chace

Email: c.holzheuser@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Hooks, Alexandra

Email: ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Burgess


Graduate Student
Horacek, Henry

Email: hjhoracek3@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Ingels


Graduate Student
Humphrey, Eve

241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Hunt, Tyler

Email: thunt@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Erickson


Graduate Student
Imhoff, Johanna

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-8815
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#Johanna-Imhoff
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Jones, Luke

Email: ltj09@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Houle


Graduate Student
Kaiser, Kathleen

4079 KING Building ()
Email: kkaiser@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Kettelkamp, Sarah

4079 King Building (4370)
Email: skettelkamp@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Kosman, Ellen

4055 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8520
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: etkosman@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Kuhn-Hendricks, Stephen

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: shendricks@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Erickson


Graduate Student
Landy, J. Alex

241 Biomedical Research Facility Building (4340)
Fax: 850-644-0989
Email: jlandy@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Lange, Elizabeth

4055 KIN Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8520
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: elange@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Lawrence, Kylie

Email: klawrence@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Malinowski, Christopher

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cmalinowski@fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#chris-malinowski
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Coleman


Graduate Student
Manning, Joshua

4055 King Life Sciences Building (4370)
Email: jmanning@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Medina, Melanie

Email: mrmedina@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Miller, Scott

King Building (4370)
Email: sdmiller@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rassweiler


Graduate Student
Moe, Brian

2024 KING Building ()
Email: bmoe@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Cotton
Second Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Mutz, Jessie

4023 KING Building ()
Email: jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Inouye


Graduate Student
Nystrom, Gunnar

King Building (4370)
Email: gnystrom@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Olsen, Kevin

4023 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Pearson, Katelin

4079 KING Building (4295)
Email: kds15e@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/katelin-d-pearson
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Peterson, Cheston

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8845
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#cheston-peterson
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Pichardo, Fritz

Email: fpichardom@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Pluer, Benjamin

King Building (4370)
Email: bpluer@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis
Second Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Powell, Jackson

Email: jpowell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Burgess


Graduate Student
Prohaska, Bianca

2024 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-8815
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: bp13c@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://marinelab.fsu.edu/people/grad-students#bianca-prohaska
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Grubbs


No grad students

Graduate Student
Ramirez-Bullon, Natali Rubi

4023 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8575
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: nramirez-bullon@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Winn


Graduate Student
Renfro, Bobbie

4079 King Building (4295)
Fax: (850) 645-8447
Email: brenfro@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Rivers, Pearl

King Building (4370)
Email: privers@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. DuVal


Graduate Student
Saltzberg, Carl

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8847
Email: carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Steppan


Graduate Student
Scherer, Brendan

4055 KING Building (4295)
Email: bps15c@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/brendan-scherer
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Spindel, Nathan

Email: nspindel@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Okamoto


Graduate Student
Strawhand, Alexander

King Building (4370)
Email: astrawhand@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Thomas, Bennett

Email: bjt15b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Miller
Second Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Torrence, Kathleen

4004 King Building (4295)
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: kgt14@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Steppan


No grad students

Graduate Student
Valvo, Jennifer

4055 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-645-8575
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: jv13f@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Vanderbilt, Carla

4004 King Building (4295)
Phone: 850-644-6214
Fax: 850-645-8447
Email: cvanderbilt@bio.fsu.edu
Homepage: https://carlavanderbilt.weebly.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. DuVal


Graduate Student
Vogel, Margaret

4023 King Life Sciences Building (4295)
Email: mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Miller


Graduate Student
Wiebush, Molly

King Building (4370)
Email: mwiebush@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Inouye


No grad students

No grad students