Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology



Graduate Student
Ales, Penelope

Email: pales@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Best, Rachael

Email: rachaelmbest@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Booker, William

Email: wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Bowman, Randi

Email: rbowman@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: McCoy
Second Major Professor: Brooke


Graduate Student
Cissell, Ethan

Email: ecissell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Dye, Mysia

Email: mdye@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Ellsworth, Schyler

Email: sellsworth@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Engleman, Abigail

Email: aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Brooke
Second Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Fontaine, Natasza

Email: nfontaine@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Graham, Jasmin

Email: grahamjr@g.cofc.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Grubbs


Graduate Student
Guerrera, Alexa

Email: aguerrera@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Hamilton, Blake

Email: bhamilton@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Hill, Kate

Email: kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Hogan, Michael

Email: mhogan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Holzheuser, Chace

Email: c.holzheuser@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Hooks, Alexandra

Email: ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Burgess


Graduate Student
Horacek, Joseph

Email: hjhoracek3@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Ingels


Graduate Student
Humphrey, Eve

Email: eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Hunt, Tyler

Email: thunt@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Erickson



Graduate Student
Jones, Luke

Email: ltj09@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Houle


Graduate Student
Kettelkamp, Sarah

Email: skettelkamp@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Kuzel, Meredith

Email: mkuzel@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: DuVal


Graduate Student
Lange, Elizabeth

Email: elange@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Lawrence, Kylie

Email: klawrence@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Manning, Joshua

Email: jmanning@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. McCoy


Graduate Student
Medina, Melanie

Email: mrmedina@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Miller, Scott

Email: sdmiller@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rassweiler


Graduate Student
Moe, Brian

Email: bmoe@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Cotton
Second Major Professor: Dr. Travis


Graduate Student
Mutz, Jessie

Email: jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Inouye


Graduate Student
Nystrom, Gunnar

Email: gnystrom@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Rokyta


Graduate Student
Olsen, Kevin

Email: kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Levitan


Graduate Student
Osland, Jared

Email: josland@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Steppan


Graduate Student
Paniagua Montoya, Monica

Email: mpaniagua@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Inouye



Graduate Student
Pichardo, Fritz

Email: fpichardom@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Pluer, Benjamin

Email: bpluer@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Travis
Second Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Powell, Jackson

Email: jpowell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Burgess


No grad students

Graduate Student
Ramirez-Bullon, Natali

Email: nramirez-bullon@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Winn


Graduate Student
Renfro, Bobbie

Email: brenfro@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Ridall, Aaron

Email: aridall@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Ingels


Graduate Student
Rivers, Pearl

Email: privers@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. DuVal


Graduate Student
Saltzberg, Carl

Email: carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Steppan


Graduate Student
Scherer, Brendan

Email: bps15c@my.fsu.edu
Homepage: http://mastlab.org/people/brendan-scherer
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Mast


Graduate Student
Schumm, Matthew

Email: mschumm@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Okamoto


Graduate Student
Snyder, Allison

Email: asnyder@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Inouye
Second Major Professor: Dr. Underwood


Graduate Student
Spindel, Nathan

Email: nspindel@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Okamoto


Graduate Student
Strawhand, Alexander

Email: astrawhand@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Wulff


Graduate Student
Torrence, Kathleen

Email: kgt14@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Steppan


No grad students

Graduate Student
Valvo, Jennifer

Email: jv13f@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Hughes


Graduate Student
Vogel, Margaret

Email: mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Miller


Graduate Student
Whalen, Niall

Email: nwhalen@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Erickson


Graduate Student
Whitcher, Courtney

Email: cw19p@my.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Lemmon


Graduate Student
Wiebush, Molly

King Building (4370)
Email: mwiebush@fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor: Dr. Underwood
Second Major Professor: Dr. Inouye


Graduate Student
Wooten, April

Email: awooten@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Ecology & Evolution
Major Professor:


No grad students

No grad students