FSU Biology - Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Neuroscience



Graduate Student
Abreu, Kristen



3055 King Building ()
Email: kabreu@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Feng



Graduate Student
Bass, Marena



Email: mbass@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt



Graduate Student
Brown, Joshua



Email: jbrown@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Vincis



Graduate Student
Chelette, Brandon

My research focuses on the neuromodulatory effects of voluntary exercise and modified diet with a primary concentration on the olfactory bulb.

Email: bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool



Graduate Student
Chitaman, Javed



Email: jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng



Graduate Student
Cochran, Brigitte



Email: blc15b@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Fadool



Graduate Student
Cote, Jason



Email: jcote@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt



Graduate Student
Dilliplane, Jacob



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr.J. Fadool



Graduate Student
Ebersole, Madelynn



Email: mebersole@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Storace



No grad students

Graduate Student
Gatlin, Destinee



Email: dgatlin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Jennings, Sarah (Dollie)



Email: sdjennings@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Storace



Graduate Student
Kaplan, Graham



Email: gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng



Graduate Student
Landi Conde, Daniel



Email: drlandic@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool



Graduate Student
Marques, Mariela



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr.Vincis



Graduate Student
Moseley, Patience



Email: pemoseley@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Fadool



Graduate Student
Mukherjee, Durba



Email: dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt



No grad students

Graduate Student
Ochoa, Ryan



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. D. Fadool



Graduate Student
Parnell, Amber



Email: aparnell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:
Second Major Professor: Lyons



No grad students

Graduate Student
Remedies, Colton



Email: ceremedies@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Feng



Graduate Student
Shakeshaft, Morgan



Email: mshakeshaft@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Vincis



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Ward-Moses, Matthew



Email: mwardmoses@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Lyons



Graduate Student
Werner, Austin



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. J. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Zelinka, Chris



Email: czelinka@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: