Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Neuroscience



No grad students

Graduate Student
Bass, Marena

Email: mbass@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt


Graduate Student
Brown, Joshua

Email: jbrown@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Vincis


Graduate Student
Chelette, Brandon

Email: bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Chitaman, Javed

Email: jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


Graduate Student
Cote, Jason

Email: jcote@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt


Graduate Student
DeNobrega, Aliza

Email: adenobrega@mail.neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Gatlin, Destinee

Email: dgatlin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:


Graduate Student
Hedinger, Rachel

Email: rhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Kaplan, Graham

Email: gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng


Graduate Student
Korshunov, Kirill

Email: ksk09d@my.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Trombley


Graduate Student
Landi Conde, Daniel

Email: drlandic@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra Fadool


Graduate Student
Mukherjee, Durba

Email: dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt


No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Parnell, Amber

Email: aparnell@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Patel, Jayna

Email: jaynapatel1994@hotmail.com
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Storace


No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Zelinka, Chris

Email: czelinka@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: