FSU Biology - Directories - Graduate Students

Department of Biological Science

at Florida State University

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Neuroscience



Graduate Student
Abreu, Kristen



Office: 3055 King Building
Email: kabreu@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Feng



Graduate Student
Antonyan, Sona



Email: antonyan@psy.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Bass, Marena



Email: mbass@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt



Graduate Student
Beatty, Curissa



Email: crb22l@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Bernstein, Amber



Email: amb20m@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Chitaman, Javed



Email: jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng



Graduate Student
Cote, Jason



Email: jcote@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Houpt



Graduate Student
DeLong, Grayson



Email: gd16b@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Tom Houpt



Graduate Student
Dilliplane, Jacob



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr.J. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Gatlin, Destinee



Email: dgatlin@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Kaplan, Graham



Email: gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Feng



No grad students

Graduate Student
Marques, Mariela



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr.Vincis



Graduate Student
Moseley, Patience



Email: pemoseley@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Fadool



No grad students

Graduate Student
Ochoa, Ryan



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. D. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Remedies, Colton



Email: ceremedies@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Feng



Graduate Student
Shakeshaft, Morgan



Email: mshakeshaft@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Vincis



Graduate Student
Storch, Natalie



Email: nstorch@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Ward-Moses, Matthew



Email: mwardmoses@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Lyons



Graduate Student
Werner, Austin



Email:
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. J. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Zelinka, Chris



Email: czelinka@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: