FSU Biology - Directories - Graduate Students

Graduate Research

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Neuroscience



Graduate Student
Antonyan, Sona



Email: antonyan@psy.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Bass, Marena



Email: mbass@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Thomas A. Houpt



Graduate Student
Beatty, Curissa



Email: crb22l@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Bernstein, Amber



Email: amb20m@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor:



Graduate Student
Chitaman, Javed



Email: jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Jian Feng



Graduate Student
Cote, Jason



Email: jcote@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Thomas A. Houpt
Second Major Professor: Dr. Paul Q. Trombley



Graduate Student
Dilliplane, Jacob



Email: jdilliplane@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. James M. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Guha Roy, Rimil



Office: 3004 KING Life Sciences Building
Email: rg23d@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra A. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Kaplan, Graham



Email: gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Jian Feng



No grad students

Graduate Student
Marques, Mariela



Email: mmarques@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Roberto Vincis



Graduate Student
Menlove, Bridger

My research interests include obesity, olfaction, and ingestive dysregulatory  behaviors. Within these interests I'm currently answering questions regarding effects of chronic CBD use as a neuroprotective agent against obesity and gut induced satiety signaling within the olfactory system. I hope to further investigate peripheral-central communication and dysregulation within obesity. Current Publications: Aljobaily, N.; Krutsinger, K.; Viereckl, M.J.; Joly, R.; Menlove, B.; Cone, B.; Suppes, A.; Han, Y. Low-Dose Administration of Cannabigerol Attenuates Inflammation and Fibrosis Associated with Methionine/Choline Deficient Diet-Induced NASH Model via Modulation of Cannabinoid Receptor. Nutrients 2023, 15, 178. https://doi.org/10.3390/nu15010178

Office: 3014 King Life Sciences Building
Email: bm23b@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Debra A. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Remedies, Colton



Email: ceremedies@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Jian Feng



Graduate Student
Salemi Mokri Boukani, Paria



Email: ps23a@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Douglas Storace



Graduate Student
Shakeshaft, Morgan



Email: mshakeshaft@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Roberto Vincis



Graduate Student
Storch, Natalie



Email: nstorch@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Lisa C. Lyons



No grad students

No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Werner, Austin



Email: amwerner@fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. James M. Fadool



No grad students

No grad students

Graduate Student
Zelinka, Chris



Email: czelinka@bio.fsu.edu
Area: Neuroscience
Major Professor: Dr. Peter Fraser