Cell & Molecular Biology
Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Contact Us  |  Home

CMB Students Currently in the Graduate Program

Graduate Student
Monica Abou Harb


monica.abouharb@lau.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Kazi Rifat Rifat Antara


kazirifatantara@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Yu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Ruken Aymaz

King
brukenaymaz@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Lyons
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Daniel Bartlett


dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Gilbert
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Shahin Behrouz Sharif


shaahin.shariff@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Tracey Bell


squirrelmade@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Cecilia Bouaichi

2024 King Life Sciences
cbouaichi@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Amanpreet Kaur Brar

King Life Sciences
abrar@bio.fsu.edu
phone: (605) 641-7705
fax: (850) 645-8447
major professor: Dr. Jones
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Brittany Brewers

4055 King
bkb14@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Zhu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Brandon Buck


bdb13@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Nina Bui

King
nbui@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Tang
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Christopher Carroll


cc18t@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sankalpa Chakraborty

0514 Kasha Biophysics Laboratory
schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Fajer
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Deeptiman Chatterjee

219 KING
dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-7756
fax: 850-644-0481
major professor: Dr. Deng
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Yichen Cheng

3069 King
yc14b@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Tang
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Lauren Cole

2024 King
lc13g@my.fsu.edu
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-644-8815
major professor: Dr. Dennis
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Caique Costa

King Life Sciences
ccosta@bio.fsu.edu
phone: (850) 645-1502
fax:
major professor: Dr. Deng
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Ishwaree Datta

King
ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Katherine Easterling

3022 King
kae09@my.fsu.edu
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Bass
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Elizabeth Faircloth

King
elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Lyons
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Jinbo Fan

216 Biology Unit I
jfan@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 217-898-7217
fax: 850-644-0481
major professor: Dr. Yu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Randula Fonseka

216 Bio Unit I
rdf15c@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Zhu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Hardeep Gumber

3708 King
hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-566-2325
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Bass
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Rubel Hoq


mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Lenhert
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Allison Jevitt

3022 King
aj09f@my.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Deng
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Kyle Klein

3022 King
kklein@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Gilbert
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Bailey Koch


bkoch@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Yu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Emily Lee

3055 King
elee@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Tang
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Ashley Loeven

3004 King Life Sciences
aloeven@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Jason Lynn

3022 King
jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. McGinnis
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Siming Ma

216 Bio Unit I
sma@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-368-2003
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Zhu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Calvin Mackey


cmackey@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Angelica Medina


mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Tang
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Daniel Murray

King
dtm17b@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Stroupe
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sarah Ogden

3004 King
sogden@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Tang
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Taylor Otwell


otwell55@yahoo.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Cameron Owens

King
owns2342@hotmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Lyons
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Maria Quintero


quin6745@fredonia.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Hosna Rastegarpouyani


h.rastegarpouyani@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Juan Reza


juan@juanreza.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Bass
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sarayu Row

3022 King
sr13r@my.fsu.edu
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Deng
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sayantan Roy

King
sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Yin
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sadia Sayed


ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Chadwick
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Lauren Schulte

4004 King
lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. McGinnis
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Andrew Seberg

3022 King
aps11b@my.fsu.edu
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Chadwick
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sixian Song


songsixian_apply@163.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Divyaa Srinivasan

King
dsrinivasan@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Zhuo Sun

3078 King
zs13c@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Chadwick
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Michael Sussman


sussmmic@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Dennis
second major professor: Dr. Lyons


Graduate Student
Andia Taleb

King
ataleb@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Lynee Tieu

King
lct12@my.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Lemmon
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Jesse Turner

3055 King Life Sciences
jturner@bio.fsu.edu
phone: (443) 974-0538
fax:
major professor: Dr. Gilbert
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Zachary Turpin

3055 KING
zturpin@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Bass
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Stefania Vendramin Alegre

4004 King
svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-9201
fax: 850-644-0481
major professor: Dr. McGinnis
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Athanasios Vouzas

King
avouzas@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Nick Waddell


nwaddell@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Miao Wang


wm02468@126.com
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Zhu
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Micaiah Ward

4055 King
mward@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Rokyta
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Natalia Westervelt


nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Chadwick
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Sheng-an Yang

3078 King
sayang@bio.fsu.edu
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
major professor: Dr. Deng
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Andrea Yoest


andreayoest@gmail.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Peiyao Zhao


pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
phone:
fax:
major professor: Dr. Gilbert
second major professor:


Graduate Student
Yijing Zhao


zhaoyijingdl@163.com
phone:
fax:
major professor:
second major professor: