Current Graduate Students

Student Area Degr Professor Location
Ales, Penelope
pra13b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Underwood & Inouye)



Arambarri, Lorea
lna12@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Dennis




Bartlett, Daniel
dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Gilbert




Bass, Marena
mbass@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Houpt




Behrouz Sharif, Shahin
ssharif@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Bell, Tracey
squirrelmade@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Benoit, Jane
n01368461@ospreys.unf.edu
gradbeta

CMB
()



Best, Rachael
rachaelmbest@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Levitan, Don




Booker, William
wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Lemmon




Bouaichi, Cecilia
cbouaichi13@gmail.com
gradbeta

NS
Vincis




Bower, Norman
nrmnbower511@gmail.com
gradbeta


()



Bowman, Randi
rmbowman96@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Brooke
McCoy



Brar, Amanpreet
abrar@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
Jones




Brown, Joshua
jabrown04@email.wm.edu
gradbeta

NS
(Vincis)



Buck, Brandon
bdb13@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
(Dennis)



Bui, Nina
Nb12k@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Tang




Calvin, Gabriel
gac4223@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Carroll, Christopher
cc18t@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Dennis




Chakraborty, Sankalpa
schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Fajer




Chatterjee, Deeptiman
dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Deng


219 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Chelette, Brandon
bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Fadool, D


3022 King (MC4295)

Cheng, Yichen
yc14b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Tang


3069 King (MC4295)

Chitaman, Javed
jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
Feng




Cissell, Ethan
eccissell@crimson.ua.edu
gradbeta

E&E
McCoy




Cole, Lauren
lc13g@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Dennis


2024 King (MC4295)

Costa, Caique
ccosta@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
Deng




Cote, Jason
jmc14r@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
Houpt
Trombley



Datta, Ishwaree
ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
Bangi




DeNobrega, Liz
adenobrega@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Lyons


3004 King (MC4295)

Dye, Mysia
mdye@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Lemmon




Easterling, Katherine
kae09@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Bass


3022 King (MC4295)

Ellsworth, Schyler
schyellsworth@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Rokyta




Engleman, Abigail
aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Brooke
McCoy



Faircloth, Elizabeth
elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Underwood




Fisher, Gabrielle
gabi6507@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
Jones




Fonseka, Randula
rdf15c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Zhu




Fontaine, Natasza
nfontainester@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Mast




Garg, Yashika
yashika26garg@rediffmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Gatlin, Destinee
dng15@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
(D. Fadool)



Graham, Jasmin
jgraham@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Grubbs




Greinert, Elizabeth
elange@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Hughes


4055 KIN (MC4295)

Guerrera, Alexa
aguerrera@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Hughes




Hamilton, Blake
blakerhamilton@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Grubbs)



Hedinger, Rachel
rhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
Feng




Hill, Kate
kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Wulff


4079 King (MC4295)

Hogan, Michael
mhogan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Rokyta




Holzheuser, Chace
c.holzheuser@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Lemmon)



Hooks, Alexandra
ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Burgess




Horacek, Henry
hjhoracek3@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Ingels
Steppan



Humphrey, Eve
eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Hunt, Tyler
tyler.c.hunt-1@ou.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Erickson




Imhoff, Johanna
imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Jevitt, Allison
aj09f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Deng
Jones

3022 King (MC4295)

Jones, Luke
ltjones09@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Houle




Kaplan, Graham
gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Feng




Kettelkamp, Sarah
sk13ab@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Travis




Khadem Sheikhbahaei, Mahdi
mahdikhadem95@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Koch, Bailey
bak12c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Yu




Korshunov, Kirill
kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Trombley


238 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Kuzel, Meredith
meredith.kuzel@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
DuVal




Landi Conde, Daniel
drlandic@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
Fadool, D




Lawrence, Kylie
kylie.lawrence.10@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Rokyta




Li, Linhui
linhuili0124@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
()



Loeven, Ashley
loevenam@lemoyne.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Fadool, D




Lynn, Jason
jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD McGinnis


3022 King (MC4295)

Ma, Siming
sma@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Zhu


216 Bio Unit I (850-644-)

Mackey, Calvin
calmackey@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
Jones




Manning, Joshua
jcm17e@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
McCoy




Marin, Dylan
dmarin1@me.com
gradbeta

NS
()



Medina, Melanie
mrmedina@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Levitan




Medina Farias, Angelica
mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Tang




Miller, Scott
sdmiller@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Rassweiler




Moe, Brian
bmoe@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Cotton
Travis



Mukherjee, Durba
dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS
PhD Houpt




Murray, Daniel
dtmurray13@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
Stroupe




Mutz, Jessica
jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Underwood
Inouye



Nystrom, Gunnar
gunnar.nystrom@tcu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Rokyta




Ogden, Sarah
sogden@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Tang


3004 King (MC4295)

Olsen, Kevin
kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Levitan


4023 King (MC4295)

Osland, Jared
jaredosland@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Steppan)



Otwell, Taylor
otwell55@yahoo.com
gradbeta

CMB
Deng




Owens, Cameron
owns2342@hotmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(Lyons)



Paniagua Montoya, Monica
monica.paniagum@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Underwood
Inouye



Parnell, Amber
parnellaa@email.wofford.edu
gradbeta

NS
(Lyons)



Patel, Jayna
jaynapatel1994@hotmail.com
gradbeta
NS
Storace




Peterson, Cheston
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Pichardo Marcano, Fritz
fpichardom@yahoo.com
gradbeta

E&E
Mast




Pierre, Stacey
sep15f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
()



Pluer, Benjamin
bdpluer@ncsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Travis




Powell, Jackson
jpowell@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Burgess




Qi, Meizhu
qimeizhumaybe@163.com
gradbeta
NS
(D Fadool)



Quintero Rodriguez, Maria
quin6745@fredonia.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Bangi




Ramirez-Bullon, Natali
nmiller@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Winn


4023 King (MC4295)

Rastegarpouyani, Hosna
h.rastegarpouyani@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Renfro, Bobbie
blr0015@auburn.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Wulff




Reza, Juan
juan@juanreza.com
gradbeta

CMB
Bass




Ridall, Aaron
aaronmridall@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Ingels
Miller



Rivers, Pearl
pearlrrivers@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
DuVal




Row, Sarayu
sr13r@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Deng
Bass

3022 King (MC4295)

Roy, Sayantan
sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
gradbeta
CMB
Yin




Rubel Hoq, Rubel
mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Dennis




Saltzberg, Carl
carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Sayed, Sadia
ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick




Scherer, Brendan
bscherer@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Mast




Schulte, Lauren
lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Schumm, Matthew
mschumm@uchicago.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Okamoto




Seberg, Andrew
aps11b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Chadwick


3022 King (MC4295)

Seibert, Charlie
cseibert@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
(Fraser)



Shi, Yun
shiyun_06@163.com
gradbeta
CMB
(Yu)



Snyder, Allison
alliesnyder@me.com
gradbeta

E&E
Underwood, Nora
Inouye, Brian



Song, Sixian
songsixian_apply@163.com
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Spindel, Nathan
natespin@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
Okamato




Srinivasan, Divyaa
srinivad@mail.gvsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
Fraser




Sussman, Michael
sussmmic@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
()



Torrence, Kathleen
kgt14@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Turner, Jesse
jturner@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Gilbert




Turpin, Zach
zmt11@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Bass




Urlich, Paola
paolaurlich@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Valvo, Jennifer
jv13f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Hughes


4023 King (MC4295)

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Vogel, Margaret
mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Miller
Mason, Olivia



Vouzas, Athanasios
athanasios.vouzas@utsouthwestern.edu
gradbeta
CMB
Gilbert




Waddell, Nick
njw13@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
Feng




Walia, Nidhi
nidhiwalia94@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
()



Wang, Miao
wm02468@126.com
gradbeta
CMB
(Zhu)



Ward, Micaiah
mward@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Westervelt, Natalia
nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick




Whalen, Niall
niallwhalen@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Erickson)



Whitcher, Courtney
cowhitch@umich.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Lemmon




Wiebush, Molly
mwiebush@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Underwood
Inouye



Wooten, April
arizzowooten@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Miller/McCoy)



Yang, Rui
rxy138@case.edu
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Yoest, Andrea
andreayoest@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
Chadwick




Zelinka, Chris
czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Fadool, J


3022 King Life (MC4295)

Zhao, Yijing
zhaoyijingdl@163.com
gradbeta
CMB
Tang




Zhao, Peiyao
pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Gilbert