Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ellen Granger
Director, Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062E King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Telephone: (850) 644-6747 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: granger@bio.fsu.edu

Dr. Erica Staehling
Director, Masters in Science Teaching Program (MST)
Co-Director, Young Scholars Program (YSP)
Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062F King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Phone: (850) 644-6747 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: staehling@bio.fsu.edu

Barbara Shoplock
Director, Saturday-at-the-Sea Programs (SATS)
Co-Director, Young Scholars Program (YSP)
Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062G King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Phone: (850) 644-1113 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: bshop@bio.fsu.edu

Bill Turner
Director, Sea-to-Sea Programs (C2C)
Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062H King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Phone: (850) 644-9828 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: bturner@bio.fsu.edu

Todd Bevis
Director, Great Explorations in Math and Science (GEMS)
Program/Professional Development Programs
Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062J King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Telephone: (850) 644-6747 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: bevis@bio.fsu.edu

Teresa Callahan
Director, Science on the Move (SOTM)
Co-Director, Young Scholars Program (YSP)
Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062C King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Phone: (850) 645-4966 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: tcallahan@bio.fsu.edu

Susan Reeves
Office Manager, Office of Science Teaching Activities
1062 King Life Sciences Building (mail code 4295)
Telephone: (850) 644-6747 Fax: (850) 644-0643
E-mail: sreeves@bio.fsu.edu

OSTA Home Page