Current Graduate Students

Note: GradBeta links require login

Student Area Degr Professor Location
Al Koborssy, Dolly
dka11b@fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS
PhD Fadool, D


3004 King (MC4295)

Arambarri, Lorea
lna12@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
MS Fadool, J




Askenasy Flores, Isabel
iaskenasy@fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Stroupe


217 Kasha Laboratory (MC4380)

Aymaz, Ruken
brukenaymaz@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(Lyons)



Bartlett, Daniel
dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Gilbert




Bass, Marena
mbass@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Houpt




Bell, Genevieve
gbell@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Fadool, D


3004 King (MC4295)

Booker, William
wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Lemmon




Boyle, Shannon
sboyle@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Rassweiler)



Brar, Amanpreet
abrar@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
(Jones, K)



Brewer, Jacob
jsb13f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
Feng




Brewers, Brittany
bkb14@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Bui, Nina
Nb12k@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Caudle, Stanley
sbc11d@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Lyons




Cerquozzi, Anthony
ac12t@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
cbMS Yu


Lyons



Chakraborty, Sankalpa
schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Fajer




Chatterjee, Deeptiman
dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Deng


219 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Chelette, Brandon
bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Fadool, D


3022 King (MC4295)

Cheng, Yichen
yc14b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Tang


3069 King (MC4295)

Chitaman, Javed
jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
(Feng)



Cissell, Ethan
eccissell@crimson.ua.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(McCoy)



Cole, Lauren
lc13g@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Dennis


2024 King (MC4295)

Cusick, Jessica
jcusick@fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD DuVal


4004 King (MC4295)

Darrow, Emily
edarrow@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Chadwick


3004 King (MC4370)

Das, Sunny
sdas@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick


3055 King (MC4295)

Datta, Ishwaree
ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



DeNobrega, Liz
adenobrega@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS
PhD Lyons


3004 King (MC4295)

Dietz, Samantha
sdietz@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
MS DuVal




Dye, Mysia
mdye@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Lemmon




Easterling, Katherine
kae09@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Bass


3022 King (MC4295)

Ellsworth, Schyler
schyellsworth@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Rokyta)



Engleman, Abigail
aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Brooke
McCoy



Faircloth, Elizabeth
elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
gradbeta

NS
(Lyons)



Fan, Jinbo
jfan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Yu


216 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Fisher, Gabrielle
gabi6507@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Graham, Jasmin
grahamjr@g.cofc.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
(Grubbs)



Gumber, Hardeep
hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Bass


3708 King (MC4370)

Hammack, Christy
chammack@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Tang


3055 King (MC4295)

Hedinger, Rachel
rlhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
(Feng)



Hill, Kate
kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Wulff


4079 King (MC4295)

Hogan, Michael
mhogan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Rokyta




Hooks, Alexandra
ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Burgess




Hoover, David
dhoover@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Hoq, Rubel
mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Lenhert




Huang, Ji
jhuang@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD McGinnis


2024 King (MC4295)

Huang, Zhenbo
zh12c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS
PhD Fadool, D


3004 King (MC4295)

Humphrey, Eve
eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Imhoff, Johanna
imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Jackson, Sean
sjackson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Cui


3055 King (MC4295)

Jevitt, Allison
aj09f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Deng


3022 King (MC4295)

Jones, Luke
ltjones09@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Houle




Kaiser, Katie
kdk10c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
MS Wulff




Kaplan, Graham
gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Feng




Katz, Daniel
dkatz@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
cbMS Lyons




Kay, David
dkay@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
MS Erickson


4004 King (MC4295)

Kettelkamp, Sarah
sk13ab@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Lyons)



Klein, Kyle
kklein@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Gilbert


3022 King (MC4295)

Koch, Bailey
bak12c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Yu




Korshunov, Kirill
kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Trombley


238 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Kosman, Ellen
etkosman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Levitan


4055 King (MC4295)

Kuhn-Hendricks, Stephen
shendricks@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Erickson


4004 King (MC4295)

Landi Conde, Daniel
danielrlandic@gmail.com
gradbeta
NS
(Fadool, D)



Landy, J. Alex
jlandy@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Lange, Elizabeth
elange@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Hughes


4055 KIN (MC4295)

Lee, Emily
elee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Tang


3055 King (MC4295)

Lueking, Sarah

gradbeta

CMB


Dennis
Lyons



Lynn, Jason
jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD McGinnis


3022 King (MC4295)

Ma, Siming
sma@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Zhu


216 Bio Unit I (850-644-)

Malinowski, Christopher
cmalinowski@fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Coleman


4004 King (MC4295)

Manning, Joshua
joshua.manning.43@my.csun.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(McCoy)



Medina, Maria
mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Tang




Merwin, Andrew
acmerwin@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Underwood
Inouye

4004 King (MC4295)

Miller, Scott
smiller@mlml.calstate.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Rassweiler)



Moe, Brian
bmoe@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Cotton
Travis



Mukherjee, Durba
dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS
PhD Houpt




Murray, Daniel
dtmurray13@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Mutz, Jessica
jmutz@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Underwood
Inouye



Noakes, Eric
ericnoakes@gmail.com
gradbeta

NS
(Lyons)



Nystrom, Gunnar
gunnar.nystrom@tcu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Rokyta)



Ogden, Sarah
sogden@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Tang


3004 King (MC4295)

Olsen, Kevin
kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Levitan


4023 King (MC4295)

Owens, Cameron
owns2342@hotmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(Lyons)



Pastore, Abigail
apastore@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Miller


4023 King (MC4295)

Pearson, Victoria
vpearson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Rokyta


4079 King (MC4295)

Pearson, Katelin
kds15e@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Mast




Pecina, Parker
pjpecina@yahoo.com
gradbeta

CMB
cbMS Lyons




Peterson, Cheston
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Pluer, Benjamin
bdpluer@ncsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Travis/Hughes)



Powell, Jackson
jpowell@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Burgess




Preston, James
jsp11@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
cbMS Miller
Lyons



Prohaska, Bianca
bp13c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML
PhD Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Ramirez-Bullon, Natali
nmiller@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
Winn


4023 King (MC4295)

Rivers, Pearl
pearlrrivers@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(DuVal)



Row, Sarayu
sr13r@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Deng


3022 King (MC4295)

Roy, Sayantan
sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
gradbeta
CMB
(Yin)



Saltzberg, Carl
carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Sayed, Sadia
ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick




Scherer, Brendan
bscherer@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Mast




Schulte, Lauren
lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Seberg, Andrew
aps11b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Chadwick


3022 King (MC4295)

Sima, Jiao
SIMAJIAO@GMAIL.COM
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Gilbert


3070 King (MC4295)

Srinivasan, Divyaa
srinivad@mail.gvsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Stanfield, Dalton
daltonstanfield@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
cbMS Miller
Lyons



Strawhand, Alexander
alexstrawhand@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
()



Sun, Zhuo
zs13c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick


3078 King (MC4295)

Sussman, Michael
sussmmic@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
Dennis
Lyons



Taleb, Andia
andia.taleb@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB
(FYAC)



Thomas, Bennett
bjt15b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
cbMS Miller
Lyons



Tieu, Lynee
lct12@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
(Lyons)



Torrence, Kathleen
kgt14@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Turner, Jesse
jturner@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Gilbert




Turpin, Zach
zmt11@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Bass




Vafai, Nicholas
nvafai@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Lenhert


320 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Valvo, Jennifer
jv13f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Hughes


4023 King (MC4295)

Vanderbilt, Carla
cvanderbilt@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD DuVal


4055 King (MC4295)

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Vogel, Margaret
mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E
PhD Miller
Olivia Mason



Vouzas, Athanasios
athanasios.vouzas@utsouthwestern.edu
gradbeta
CMB
(FYAC)



Ward, Micaiah
mward@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB
PhD Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Westervelt, Natalia
nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Chadwick




Wiebush, Molly
molly.wiebush@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E
(Underwood/Inouye)



Yang, Sheng-An
sayang@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Deng


3078 King (MC4295)

Zelinka, Chris
czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS
PhD Fadool, J


3022 King Life (MC4295)

Zhao, Peiyao
pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB
PhD Gilbert