Current Graduate Students

Note: GradBeta links require login

Student Area Degr Professor Location
Al Koborssy, Dolly
dka11b@fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS PhD Dr. Debi Fadool


3004 King (MC4295)

Arambarri, Lorea
lna12@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS MS


Askenasy Flores, Isabel
iaskenasy@fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Beth Stroupe


217 Kasha Laboratory (MC4380)

Bartlett, Daniel
dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Dave Gilbert




Bass, Marena
mbass@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD


Bell, Genevieve
gbell@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD Dr. Debi Fadool


3004 King (MC4295)

Biggs, Lindsey
LBiggs@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD Dr. Mike Meredith


3004 King (MC4295)

Booker, William
wbooker@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Emily Lemmon




Boswell, Alexandra
boswell0316@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E


Boudreau, Zach
boudreau@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Don Levitan


4079 King (MC4295)

Brewer, Jacob
jsb13f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS


Brewers, Brittany
bkb14@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Darin Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Caudle, Stanley
sbc11d@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E


Cerquozzi, Anthony
ac12t@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB cbMS


Chakraborty, Sankalpa
chakrabortysankalpa@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Fanxiu Zhu




Chatterjee, Deeptiman
dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Wu Min Deng


219 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Chelette, Brandon
bmc09e@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD Dr. Debi Fadool


3022 King (MC4295)

Cheng, Yichen
yc14b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Hengli Tang


3069 King (MC4295)

Cole, Lauren
lc13g@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Jonathan Dennis


2024 King (MC4295)

Cusick, Jessica
jcusick@fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Emily DuVal


4004 King (MC4295)

Darrow, Emily
edarrow@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Brian Chadwick


3004 King (MC4370)

Das, Sunny
sdas@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Brian Chadwick


3055 King (MC4295)

DeNobrega, Liz
adenobrega@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS PhD Dr. Lisa Lyons


3004 King (MC4295)

Dietz, Samantha
sldietz0@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E MS Dr. Emily DuVal




Dileep, Vishnu
vdileep@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Dave Gilbert


3055 King (MC4295)

Dye, Mysia
mdye@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD


Easterling, Katherine
kae09@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hank Bass


3022 King (MC4295)

Engleman, Abigail
aengleman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Kim Hughes
Dr. Sandra Brooke



Fan, Jinbo
jfan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Hong-Guo Yu


216 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Ferguson, Kassandra
kf13h@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS MS Dr. Debi Fadool


3022 King (MC4295)

Gumber, Hardeep
hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Hank Bass


3708 King (MC4370)

Hammack, Christy
chammack@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hengli Tang


3055 King (MC4295)

Hill, Pierson

gradbeta

E&E


Hill, Kate
kmhill@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Janie Wulff


4079 King (MC4295)

Hogan, Michael
mhogan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD


Hooks, Alexandra
ahooks@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Scott Burgess




Hoover, David
dhoover@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Joe Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Hoq, Rubel
rubelhoq@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB PhD


Huang, Zhenbo
zh12c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS PhD Dr. Debi Fadool


3004 King (MC4295)

Huang, Ji
jhuang@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


2024 King (MC4295)

Humphrey, Eve
eculbreth@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Joe Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Imhoff, Johanna
imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Dean Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Jackson, Sean
sjackson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hongchang Cui


3055 King (MC4295)

Jevitt, Allison
aj09f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Wu Min Deng


3022 King (MC4295)

Jones, Megan
majones@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Emily DuVal


4004 King (MC4295)

Jones, Luke
ltjones09@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. David Houle




Kaiser, Katie
kdk10c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E MS Dr. Janie Wulff




Kaplan, Graham
gkaplan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD


Katz, Daniel
dak12@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS cbMS


Kay, David
dkay@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E MS Dr. Greg Erickson


4004 King (MC4295)

Klein, Kyle
kklein@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Dave Gilbert


3022 King (MC4295)

Koch, Bailey
bak12c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hong-Guo Yu




Korshunov, Kirill
kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD Dr. Paul Trombley


238 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Kosman, Ellen
etkosman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Don Levitan


4055 King (MC4295)

Krishnan, Harini
hk12b@fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS PhD Dr. Lisa Lyons


3022 King (MC4295)

Kuhn-Hendricks, Stephen
shendricks@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Greg Erickson


4004 King (MC4295)

Landy, J. Alex
jlandy@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Joe Travis


241 Biomedical Research (MC4340)

Lange, Elizabeth
elange@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Kim Hughes


4055 KIN (MC4295)

Lee, Emily
elee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hengli Tang


3055 King (MC4295)

Lueking, Sarah

gradbeta

CMB


Lynn, Jason
jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


3022 King (MC4295)

Ma, Siming
sma@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Fanxiu Zhu


216 Bio Unit I (850-644-)

Malinowski, Christopher
cmalinowski@fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Felicia Coleman


4004 King (MC4295)

McGivern, James
jmcgivern@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


4055 King (MC4295)

Mckenzie, Ryan
rmckenzie@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML MS Dr. Felicia Coleman


2024 King (MC4295)

Medina, Maria
angelica2517@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB PhD


Merwin, Andrew
acmerwin@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Nora Underwood
Dr. Brian Inouye

4004 King (MC4295)

Moe, Brian
brian.moe87@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Chip Cotton
Dr. Joe Travis



Moscoso, Jose
jmoscoso@fsu.edu
gradbeta
E&E MS Dr. Don Levitan




Mukherjee, Durba
dmukherjee@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
NS PhD


Mutz, Jessica
jessiemutz@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Nora Underwood
Dr. Brian Inouye



Newman, Cayla
cmn13@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB cbMS


Ogden, Sarah
sogden@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hengli Tang


3004 King (MC4295)

Olsen, Kevin
kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Don Levitan


4023 King (MC4295)

Pastore, Abigail
apastore@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Tom Miller


4023 King (MC4295)

Pearson, Victoria
vpearson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Darin Rokyta


4079 King (MC4295)

Pearson, Katelin
stanley15@up.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Austin Mast




Pecina, Parker
pjpecina@yahoo.com
gradbeta

CMB cbMS


Peterson, Cheston
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Dean Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Powell, Jackson
jpowell@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Scott Burgess




Preston, James
jsp11@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E cbMS


Prohaska, Bianca
bp13c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E, ML PhD Dr. Dean Grubbs


2024 King (MC4295)

Ramirez-Bullon, Natali
nmiller@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E Dr. Alice Winn


4023 King (MC4295)

Row, Sarayu
sr13r@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Wu Min Deng


3022 King (MC4295)

Ryan, Will
wryan@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Tom Miller


4023 King (MC4295)

Sackman, Andrew
sackman@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Darin Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Sadhukhan, Shreya
shreyasadhukhan1990@gmail.com
gradbeta
CMB PhD


Saltzberg, Carl
carlsaltzberg@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Scott Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Sayed, Sadia
ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD


Scherer, Brendan
brendan.scherer2952@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Austin Mast




Schulte, Lauren
lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Seberg, Andrew
aps11b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Brian Chadwick


3022 King (MC4295)

Shu, Zhiqiang
zshu@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Wu Min Deng


3055 King (MC4295)

Sima, Jiao
SIMAJIAO@GMAIL.COM
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Dave Gilbert


3070 King (MC4295)

Stanfield, Dalton
daltonstanfield@gmail.com
gradbeta

E&E MS Dr. Leithen M'Gonigle




Stroud, Linda
lstroud@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


2024 King (MC4295)

Sun, Zhuo
zs13c@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Brian Chadwick


3078 King (MC4295)

Sussman, Michael
sussmmic@gmail.com
gradbeta

CMB


Thomas, Bennett
bjt15b@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E cbMS


Torrence, Kathleen
kgt14@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Scott Steppan


4004 King (MC4295)

Turner, Jesse
jturner@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD


Turpin, Zach
zmt11@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Hank Bass




Vafai, Nicholas
nvafai@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Steve Lenhert


320 Biology Unit I (MC4370)

Valvo, Jennifer
jv13f@my.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Kim Hughes


4023 King (MC4295)

Vanderbilt, Carla
cvanderbilt@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Emily DuVal


4055 King (MC4295)

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Karen McGinnis


4004 King (MC4295)

Vogel, Margaret
mvogel@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

E&E PhD Dr. Tom Miller

Dr.



Ward, Micaiah
mward@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta

CMB PhD Dr. Darin Rokyta


4055 King (MC4295)

Westervelt, Natalia
nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Brian Chadwick




Yang, Sheng-An
sayang@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD Dr. Wu Min Deng


3078 King (MC4295)

Zelinka, Chris
czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu
gradbeta

NS PhD Dr. Jim Fadool


3022 King Life (MC4295)

Zhao, Peiyao
pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
gradbeta
CMB PhD