Contact Us  |  Home
Cellular & Molecular Biology
Home
Research Areas
Faculty
Graduate Students
Facilities
Graduate Program
Overview
How to Apply
FAQ
1st Year Supervisory Committee
Recent CMB Publications
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Contacts
Seminars
Bionotes & Seminars
This Week
Colloquium
Additional Information
FSU Homepage
Biological Science
Tallahassee area
Cellular & Molecular Biology

CMB Students Curently in the Graduate Program

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Askenasy, Isabel
217 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
phone: 850-645-9319
fax: 850-644-2259
email: iaskenasy@fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Stroupe

Aymaz, Ruken
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: brukenaymaz@gmail.com
major professor:

Bartlett, Daniel
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. David Gilbert

Brewers, Brittany
4055 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: bkb14@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Fanxiu Zhu

Bui, Nina
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: nb12k@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Chatterjee, Deeptiman
219 KING Building (4004)
phone: 850-645-7756
fax: 850-644-0481
email: dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Wu-Min Deng

Cheng, Yichen
3069 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: yc14b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hengli Tang

Cole, Lauren
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-644-8815
email: lc13g@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. J. Dennis

Darrow, Emily
3004 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: edarrow@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Das, Sunny
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sdas@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Datta, Ishwaree
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
major professor:

Easterling, Katherine
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kae09@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Bass

Faircloth, Elizabeth
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
major professor:

Fan, Jinbo
216 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 217-898-7217
fax: 850-644-0481
email: jfan@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Yu

Fisher, Gabrielle
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: gabi6507@gmail.com
major professor:

Gumber, Hardeep
3708 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-566-2325
fax: 850-645-8447
email: hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Bass

Hammack, Christy
3055 KING Building ()
phone: (850) 645-2403
fax:
email: chammack@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hengli Tang

Hoq, Rubel
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Huang, Ji
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jhuang@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. K. McGinnis

Jackson, Sean
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: nj/a
fax:
email: sj14j@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hongchang Cui

Jevitt, Allison
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aj09f@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Kettelcamp, Sarah
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: sk13ab@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Klein, Kyle
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kklein@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Lee, Emily
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: elee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Tang

Lynn, Jason
3022 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Ma, Siming
216 Bio Unit I Building (850-644-)
phone: 850-368-2003
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sm13v@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. F. Zhu

Medina, Angelica
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Murray, Daniel
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: dtmurray13@gmail.com
major professor:

Ogden, Sarah
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sogden@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. H. Tang

Owens, Cameron
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: owns2342@hotmail.com
major professor:

Pearson, Victoria
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8817
fax: 850-645-8447
email: vpearson@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. D. Rokyta

Row, Sarayu
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sr13r@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Roy, Sayantan
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email:
major professor: Dr. Q. Yin

Sayed, Sadia
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Schulte, Lauren
4004 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Seberg, Andrew
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aps11b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Sima, Jiao
3070 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-7584
fax: 850-645-8447
email: SIMAJIAO@GMAIL.COM
major professor: Dr. D. Gilbert

Srinivasan, Divyaa
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: dsrinivasan@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Sun, Zhuo
3078 King Building (4295)
phone: n/a
fax: 4295
email: zs13c@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. B. Chadwick

Taleb, Andia
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: ataleb@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Tieu, Lynee
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: lct12@my.fsu.edu
major professor:

Turner, Jesse
3055 King Life Sciences Building ()
phone: (443) 974-0538
fax:
email: jturner@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Vafai, Nicholas
320 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-9400
fax: 850-644-0481
email: nvafai@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. S. Lenhert

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-9201
fax: 850-644-0481
email: svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Karen McGinnis

Vouzas, Athanasios
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: avouzas@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Ward, Micaiah
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: mward@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Darin Rokyta

Yang, Sheng-an
3078 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: cfactory0921@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. W. Deng

Zhao, Peiyao
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

 

© 2006 Department of Biological Science, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306

 

Florida State University Home Page FSU Department of Biology Home Page