Contact Us  |  Home
Cellular & Molecular Biology
Home
Research Areas
Faculty
Graduate Students
Facilities
Graduate Program
Overview
How to Apply
FAQ
1st Year Supervisory Committee
Recent CMB Publications
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Contacts
Seminars
Bionotes & Seminars
This Week
Colloquium
Additional Information
FSU Homepage
Biological Science
Tallahassee area
Cellular & Molecular Biology

CMB Students Curently in the Graduate Program

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Askenasy, Isabel
217 Kasha Laboratory Building (4380)
phone: 850-645-9319
fax: 850-644-2259
email: iaskenasy@fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Stroupe

Aymaz, Ruken
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: brukenaymaz@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. Lyons

Bartlett, Daniel
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: dbartlett@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Gilbert

Brar, Amanpreet Kaur
King Life Sciences Building (4370)
phone: (605) 641-7705
fax: (850) 645-8447
email: abrar@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Jones

Brewers, Brittany
4055 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: bkb14@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Zhu

Bui, Nina
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: nb12k@my.fsu.edu
major professor: FYAC

Caudle, Brian
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: sbc11d@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Lyons

Cerquozzi, Anthony
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: acerquozzi@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Yu
second major professor: Dr. Lyons

Chakraborty, Sankalpa
0514 Kasha Biophysics Laboratory Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: schakraborty@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Fajer

Chatterjee, Deeptiman
219 KING Building (4004)
phone: 850-645-7756
fax: 850-644-0481
email: dchatterjee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Deng

Cheng, Yichen
3069 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: yc14b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Cole, Lauren
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-644-8815
email: lc13g@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Dennis

Darrow, Emily
3004 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: edarrow@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Das, Sunny
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sdas@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Datta, Ishwaree
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: ishwareedatta94@gmail.com
major professor: FYAC

Easterling, Katherine
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kae09@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Bass

Faircloth, Elizabeth
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: elizabethkayefaircloth@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. Lyons

Fan, Jinbo
216 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 217-898-7217
fax: 850-644-0481
email: jfan@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Yu

Fisher, Gabrielle
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: gabi6507@gmail.com
major professor: FYAC

Gumber, Hardeep
3708 King Building (4370)
phone: 850-566-2325
fax: 850-645-8447
email: hardeep@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Bass

Hammack, Christy
3055 KING Building ()
phone: (850) 645-2403
fax:
email: chammack@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Hoq, Rubel
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: mhoq@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Lenhert

Huang, Ji
2024 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8815
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jhuang@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. McGinnis

Jackson, Sean
3055 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: sjackson@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Cui

Jevitt, Allison
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aj09f@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Deng

Kettelcamp, Sarah
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: sk13ab@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Hughes
second major professor: Dr. Lyons

Klein, Kyle
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: kklein@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Gilbert

Koch, Bailey
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: bkoch@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Yu

Lee, Emily
3055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-2403
fax: 850-645-8447
email: elee@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Lueking, Sarah
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: lueking@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Dennis
second major professor: Dr. Lyons

Lynn, Jason
3022 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: jlynn@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. McGinnis

Ma, Siming
216 Bio Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 850-368-2003
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sma@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Zhu

Medina, Angelica
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: mmedina@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Murray, Daniel
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: dtm17b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Stroupe

Ogden, Sarah
3004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8571
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sogden@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Tang

Owens, Cameron
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: owns2342@hotmail.com
major professor: Dr. Lyons

Pearson, Victoria
4079 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8817
fax: 850-645-8447
email: vpearson@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Rokyta

Pecina , Parker
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: ppecina@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Lyons

Row, Sarayu
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sr13r@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Deng

Roy, Sayantan
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: sayantanroybcm@yahoo.com
major professor: Dr. Yin

Sayed, Sadia
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: ssayed@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Schulte, Lauren
4004 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax: 850-645-8447
email: lschulte@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. McGinnis

Seberg, Andrew
3022 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-644-6585
fax: 850-645-8447
email: aps11b@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Sima, Jiao
3070 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-7584
fax: 850-645-8447
email: simajiao@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. Gilbert

Srinivasan, Divyaa
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: dsrinivasan@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Sun, Zhuo
3078 King Building (4295)
phone:
fax:
email: zs13c@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Sussman, Michael
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: sussmmic@gmail.com
major professor: Dr. Dennis
second major professor: Dr. Lyons

Taleb, Andia
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: ataleb@bio.fsu.edu
major professor:

Tieu, Lynee
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: lct12@my.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Lemmon

Turner, Jesse
3055 King Life Sciences Building ()
phone: (443) 974-0538
fax:
email: jturner@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Gilbert

Turpin, Zachary
3055 KING Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: zturpin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Bass

Vafai, Nicholas
320 Biology Unit I Building (4370)
phone: 850-645-9400
fax: 850-644-0481
email: nvafai@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Lenhert

Vendramin Alegre, Stefania
4004 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-9201
fax: 850-644-0481
email: svendramin@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. McGinnis

Vouzas, Athanasios
King Building (4370)
phone:
fax:
email: avouzas@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: FYAC

Ward, Micaiah
4055 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-8520
fax: 850-645-8447
email: mward@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Rokyta

Westervelt, Natalia
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: nwestervelt@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Chadwick

Yang, Sheng-an
3078 King Building (4295)
phone: 850-645-1502
fax: 850-645-8447
email: sayang@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Deng

Zhao, Peiyao
Building ()
phone:
fax:
email: pzhao@bio.fsu.edu
major professor: Dr. Gilbert

 

© 2006 Department of Biological Science, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306

 

Florida State University Home Page FSU Department of Biology Home Page