Faculty and Research - Faculty Directory -->
ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORY  
     

 

CHAIRMAN’S OFFICE
2067 King Life Sciences Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4295
850-644-4424


 
 

General Administration and Staff

Chairman
Dr. Don R. Levitan
levitan@bio.fsu.edu
2067 King Life Sciences
(850) 644-4424

Administrative Specialist
Tori Wiggins
twiggins@bio.fsu.edu
2067e King Life Sciences
(850) 644-4788

Administrative Associate
Janis Schmauch
jschmauch@bio.fsu.edu
2067 King Life Sciences
(850) 644-4424

Coordinator of Computing Services
Alexander Stuy
astuy@bio.fsu.edu
2054 King Life Sciences
(850) 644-1006

Associate Chairs

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies;
Dr. George W. Bates
bates@bio.fsu.edu
1063 King Life Sciences
(850) 644-5749

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Dr.Thomas A. Houpt
houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

(850) 644-4907

Associate Professor
Associate Chair For Academic Programs
Dr.Alice A. Winn
winn@bio.fsu.edu

(850) 644-9833

Advising

Graduate Academic Program Specialist
Ben   Miller
gradinfo@bio.fsu.edu
1063B King Life Sciences
(850) 644-3023

Undergraduate Academic Program Specialist
Bonnie Garcia-Gloeckner
bgarcia@bio.fsu.edu
1067c King Life Sciences
(850) 644-3099

Undergraduate Advisor
Ky'Eisha Penn
kpenn@bio.fsu.edu
1067D King Life Sciences
(850) 644-4781

Undergraduate Advisor
Tyler Zornes
tzornes@bio.fsu.edu
1067B King Life Sciences
(850) 644-2451

Fiscal/Clerical Office

Accounting Specialist
Greg Ransom
gransom@bio.fsu.edu
2065G King Life Sciences
(850) 644-9831

Grants Compliance Associate
Lori  J. McFadden
mcfadden@bio.fsu.edu
2065K King Life Sciences
(850) 644-9830

Accounting Associate
Allyn Dunstan
adunstan@bio.fsu.edu
2065 King Life Sciences
850-644-3735

Grants Compliance Analyst
Virginia Carter
vcarter@bio.fsu.edu
2065H King Life Science
(850) 644-6588

Grants Compliance Associate
Bobbie Weston
weston@bio.fsu.edu
2065J King Life Sciences
(850) 645-7938

Program Associate - HR
Debbie Jensen
djensen@bio.fsu.edu
2065L King Life Sciences
(850) 645-8295

Administrative Support Assistant
Jen Kennedy
jkennedy@bio.fsu.edu
113A Biology Unit I
(850) 644-9798

Procurement Associate
Paige McPhadden
pmcphadden@bio.fsu.edu
2065M King Life Sciences
(850) 645-9227